Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodation.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Lovely B & B with beautiful views & a great small pool. Execellent breakfast & helpful, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such a great place to stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We LOVED this B&B so much! The rooms were roomy, well-appointed and so, so clean! The staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast was delicious. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Perfect stay

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Could not have asked for a better stay. Natures Inn is roughly 30 minutes from the South Entrance of the park, and about an hour to Yosemite Valley. Sherry (sp.?) and Kathy (sp.?) are the perfect hosts- friendly, knowledgeable, and excellent cooks! Each morning we had a hearty homemade breakfast, with fresh, locally-sourced coffee. They helped us decide our park itinerary, and it was truly a pleasure spending time with them during our stay. Our family was in the "El Capitan" room for two nights, which included a fully-appointed kitchen, as well as a small living room and outdoor porch with grill. We would have liked to stay a week! Natures Inn also has a gorgeous view of the mountains to the east, and the property includes a gazebo, swimming pool, and jacuzzi with beautiful vantage points. The town of Oakhurst is just a ten-minute drive from the B&B, and there is a Vons there, as well as a movie theater, gas stations, and a few restaurants. Can't wait to come back! Thanks, Natures Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely bed and breakfast 1.5h away from Yosemite

Posted Jun 7, 2017
We had a really nice experience at the Nature's Inn. It's a really cute and relaxing B&B, with outstanding service. The owner of the place is really friendly and makes amazing muffins. We also discovered that there was a jacuzzi which came in very handy after a long day of hiking at Yosemite Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Great B&B near Yosemite

Posted Jun 3, 2017
What makes this B&B standout are the owners who are on site. They are great and really care about their customers. The breakfasts are some of the best I have had. Their information and comments for Yosemite are right on the mark. A little far from the Valley but a good choice if you can't get accomodations in the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay at a beautiful place

Posted May 3, 2017
Clean, comfortable, cozy place with great amenities and awesome hosts. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Munich

Nice get-away from the city b&b

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: I especially liked the area, the bed and the breakfast.
Cons: I would lose the plastic flowers.
Location: The place is located close to Yosemite Park. If you enjoy nature, you should go for a hike at the Yosemite fall.
We had a great time during our stay at the Nature's inn b&b. We enjoyed the nature, the homemade breakfast, the hot tub and the comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to unwind.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Loved our stay. Inn keeper is very helpful and provided delicious breakfasts. Room was very clean although older decor. Only thing I would of liked was central heating. Although we visited in the spring temps at night were still a bit lower and a small electric heater provided heating but not to the entire room. I would still recommend this lovely, peaceful inn. 😑
5 out of 5
by gabi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Getaway in the Woods!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Everything! Read my comments above.
Cons: The mattress and pillows especially could be better.
Location: 30 minutes to the South gate of Yosemite. Drive into town and check out the shops at Mariposa. The Hitching Post is a great place to eat.
Our stay at Natures Inn was one of our favorite parts of our trip! The owner is so accommodating and thoughtful in what she provides for the guests. (Such as complimentary movies and towels for the hot tub) The Inn is cozy and charming and our stay in the Vernal Falls suite was nice and quiet and roomy with the kitchen area. The grounds have a hot tub, fireplaces, outdoor games, and many patio sets where you can sit outside and enjoy nature. The homemade breakfasts were delightfully delicious. This is a wonderful family run business and they take great care of you! It's a close drive to the South gate of Yosemite (30 minutes) and we'd recommend trying the food at the nearby restaurant The Hitching Post. They give you LARGE portions and the food is great! We'd like to stay at Natures Inn again and possibly bring the rest of our family for a reunion there. Highly recommend!!