Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel that needs updating.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
A great location for Yosemite, the price is right for what you get. A bit shabby and the reception smelled of curry. Breakfast was average.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

It's an "OK" hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The only reason we stayed in this place because we could find any other hotel despite the poor reviews. There are lots need to be done to improve quality and cleanness of the facility and facility. Breakfast is terrible. It's simply bread, peanut better and cold cereal. Bathroom was full of bugs. However, staff was really friendly and very helpful. Location is good. Near by shopping and dining places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice and pleasant. I will do it again

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Easy access to the hotel, conviinient and affordable. Had a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel. Breakfast was toast & cereal

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Just used room for showering and sleeping. Breakfast was toast and cereal. Coffe cups were very small. Maybe 6 oz
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Way to expensive for the quality of this hotel. Other than the location and the convenience of being that much closer to the park, I felt it was so overpriced for the amenities and comfort of the overall stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

It's old but okay to stay 1 night.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Right beside high way nothing special, it was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Location adjacent to Yosemite and Bass Lake. Room is noisy being on the Highway. Offers light breakfast, inferior to other like hotels....watered down orange juice. Room poorly stocked for the number of guests in our family, had to ask for towels, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fernando Valley, Calif.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: It had a pool. My sister and I had rooms that opened to each other. I liked that a lot. It was clean and roomy. But I had the room for handicapped
Cons: Better breakfast- maybe add some bacon and fresh fruit eap. strawberries. I'm diabetic and there was nothing there for me to eat.
Location: Location was excellent. We were here to clean out parents house which we sokd.
Everything was quite nice. I was disappointed in the Breakfast. Nothing but bready items. I just saw people eating toast. There also was 3 small brown spots on my bed sheet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Room was a tight squeeze for 4 people. Parking was a challenge if you arrive in the later part of the day. One of the staff members was very nice, the rest a bit rude and stand offish. Overall, an ok stay. Walking distance to several restaurants and shops and the market.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty towels, beds dipping in the middle.

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Stained , thin towels with hair in them. Beds in poor condition.