Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm spring

Close to freeway

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The room that I got, have at least three bed bug amd their baby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

추천하고 싶지 않은 호텔 (very bad hotel)

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Free Way 의 접근성
Cons: 매우 많으며, 비지니스는 물론 여행객에게도 절대 추천을 하고 싶지 않습니다.
Location: none
1. 호텔 욕조 및 세면대의 Tab Stopper 가 없으며, 2.TV가 제대로 나오지 않으며 3.Wi-Fi 가 제대로 연결이 않되고 수시로 끊어지며 4. 아침식사는 없느니만 못할정도로 형편 없으며 5. 이러한 사항들을 직원들에게 말을 해도 반응이 거의 없어 포기를 했으며 6. 욕조 Stopper는 4일째가 되어서 가져오더라 5. 단지 Free Way에서 가까운 이점 밖에 없다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paulino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela from San Bernardino

Cool for the price

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Place was doable for the price. It was clean and quiet. They had complimentary breakfast which was the basic pastry, cereal, toast and juice and coffee. Had a mini fridge and microwave in the room no iron or ironing board. Only little soap and shampoo provided. Not many towels given. The bed was not the best no support at all. But the room was clean. Would stay there again if that's all I can budget.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Griselda from Merced

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I asked for a non smoking room and the room stunk like cigarettes and marijuana. There was also a piece of metal sticking out of the bed frame where I gouged my ankle on.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

America's best value inn Hayward CA

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Old furniture and TV, wi fi was available extremely slow, not in a good neighborhood. For the few dollars in savings, not worth it. Did not feel safe here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William

Nice Place

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: I like the rooms they have given me so far
Cons: the carpet on the halls and more light, the elevator sure needs help !!!! every time I get in I wonder if I'm going to get stuck in it,
Location: I take care of my dad that is in hospice and it's very close to the house he is in and his favorite restaurant and highway ....
the employees go out of their way to make my stay very pleasant, they remember me and gave me one of their best rooms, always smiling and very friendly to me
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels