Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

This motel is in the stoned age! Dirty, smelly.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Dirty, smelly, shady area! I wouldn't let my dog sleep there. Needs to be updated drastically! Severely outdated and dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the freeway 880

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Personnel were friendly Pancake maker in breakfasts area was a novelty.
Location: Just stayed there for business and getting to the business site was easy
Manager changed my room because he thought there was a smell there. I was thankful. Hard and comfortable bed. Good ventilation with the AC or opening the windowpane.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel

Posted Feb 27, 2016
The halls smelled like pot smoker, the room was old and run down, something was growing on the shower ceiling. I couldn't wait to leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Don't waste your money! This hotel is awful the rooms are filthy and they stink. Their remote didn't work, beds are uncomfortable and the carpet is dirty, the lamp on the wall was falling off the wall.When you walk down the hall all you smell is marijuana. The room I had smelled like dirty feet and dirty human parts. It was $112 a night which it should be only $20 a night. I couldn't sleep because it stunk so bad and they didn't have another room. This hotel doesn't even deserve to be a one star hotel . The pictures on Expedia is fake because the rooms don't look anywhere close to being that clean.
1 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ryan from Bay Area

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
by eric from Homelessville

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
being a homeless veteran I realize that this was the best place that I've been in the past three and a half weeks that I've been going from hotel to hotel this is been the best one so far and I'm going to be staying here for a while I believe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm spring

Close to freeway

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The room that I got, have at least three bed bug amd their baby.
1 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels