Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Shady characters everwhere...

Posted Feb 6, 2017
People that weren't even guests there were yelling at each other in the lobby. This lasted for about 15 minutes which made out check in process pretty long because the desk last had to ask them to leave several times. The breakfast was cereal and toast type things, no protein or fruit were offered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your rating of our hotel, though I do apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced and I hope that your next visit will be even better. I hope that we will impress you with exemplary service during future visits.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I heard screaming at night and the water running when someone from a a different room showering
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for the discomfort you experienced due to the level of noise from other guests. Your review will be escalated, I assure you that our management team will carefully look into your feedback and will address your concern accordingly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Paid $110 to stay in a storage room

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Overall only hotel staff customer serivce are acceptable!! Other then that just felt like slept in a storage room. Most of amenities don't work!! Internet , heater , shower fan & lights . Had to changed room 3 times to get one thing work .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time in bring your feedback on your recent experience at our hotel to our attention. Your review will be escalated, I assure you that this is addressed accordingly. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I liked the location Close to freeway and large shopping area
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Our gratefulness overflows as we browse through your feedback. We are very pleased and accomplished to know that our efforts for quality service were not put to waste. Thank you for booking with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo getaway

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location... close to target and a shopping center and a century 25 across the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Great Value - Terrific Staff!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Stayed here for business because it was the only reasonably priced hotel that looked decent. The hotel is nicely situated across from a shopping mall/Target store and nearby to reasonably priced very good food. Try the Hawaiian BBQ place adjacent to the hotel - it's fantastic! The room was small, but very clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and efficient. I would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We are so grateful and happy to know of your wonderful experience with us. Thank you for taking time to write about your stay letting others know what it feels like to entrust their lodging needs to us. We love hearing from our guest like you and use every compliment as a humbling inspiration to provide high end accommodation and service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hayward va

the best

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok if everything else is booked and your desperate

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It's what ever not bad just to spend one night it's cheap
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We are so thankful that you have been one of our guest. But we want to apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay. We are hoping to have another chance someday to serve you even more satisfactorily.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bullet proof window at the reception, unfriendly staffs , old amenities like bathtub, shaking elevator.I feel like I am not in city area. The staffs , they asked me to wait for check out since they are in the middle of report.Instead of asking me what is your name, staff said "Name?".it was not worth the price I paid$99.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was not comfortable, need to be updated as well as the room.