Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good place

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Couldn't really hear the person in the counter because of the glass but it was a pretty great inn not bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We were welcome by roaches as soon as we walked in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Room does not have a telephone.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Close to the staduim.
Cons: Tear down the entire rooms and rebuild.
Location: Go to the raider game.
I was in a suite (suposeley) with four beds and one bathroom. There was a flat screen that was attached to the wall that did not move for the other bed. There was no tissue or telephone in the room. there only one set of towels. Looks good on the internet and i took a cab to get there and could not leave. The room had a smelll of indian spices. Never again would I stay or recommend to dump.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

comfortable beds

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: it was very quite. so I had no problem sleeping there
Cons: check the bathroom better, used toilet paper on the floor and almost no toilet paper on the dispenser
My stay was in the hotel was good bathroom a little dirty but not too bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

The hotel was pretty bad.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Took a while to check in staff was really slow, and the next morning a domestic dispute happened in the room next to mine resulting in blood being all over the floor and the outside or the doors. While checking out I over heard the staff saying that some of the rooms had bed bugs. Luckily my room didn't have them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room checkout time is 11 am but before 11 house Kepler knock the door really it was not Gud ..,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RC

Need maintenance maybe they need to post a job ad.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: O.co coliseum
The door key never worked we had to have them.let us in the room. They gave us at least 7 keys and none worked. Everytime no matter early or late they had to let us on our room. They told us the door lock would be fixed the next day and was never even thought about
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from modesto, ca

The staff just want the same respect

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The location isn't the best because the streets are messy but it is a great place to stay if you're going to a concert or game at the Oracle.
The staff just want the same respect they give to their customers. I've been there like 4 times and they are always nice. The last time I went the manager was extremely rude. I asked why and he said that people were messing up their hotel. So I understood that. At the end of my stay I expressed my appreciation of their business. Sometimes people just need TLC.