Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good place

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Couldn't really hear the person in the counter because of the glass but it was a pretty great inn not bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We were welcome by roaches as soon as we walked in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

comfortable beds

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: it was very quite. so I had no problem sleeping there
Cons: check the bathroom better, used toilet paper on the floor and almost no toilet paper on the dispenser
My stay was in the hotel was good bathroom a little dirty but not too bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room checkout time is 11 am but before 11 house Kepler knock the door really it was not Gud ..,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RC

Need maintenance maybe they need to post a job ad.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: O.co coliseum
The door key never worked we had to have them.let us in the room. They gave us at least 7 keys and none worked. Everytime no matter early or late they had to let us on our room. They told us the door lock would be fixed the next day and was never even thought about
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from modesto, ca

The staff just want the same respect

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The location isn't the best because the streets are messy but it is a great place to stay if you're going to a concert or game at the Oracle.
The staff just want the same respect they give to their customers. I've been there like 4 times and they are always nice. The last time I went the manager was extremely rude. I asked why and he said that people were messing up their hotel. So I understood that. At the end of my stay I expressed my appreciation of their business. Sometimes people just need TLC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, quiet and safe!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The gated area is great because we carry band merchandise and valuables. And the walk in shower is amazing. Also free wifi!
Cons: The staff can be a little friendlier
The rooms are very clean and cute for it being a small hotel. Clean and made up when you leave, plenty of parking and gated in! Hotel staff isn't the friendliest or very understanding. But I stay here every year and definitely recommend it due to price and cleanliness!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels