Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay it's peaceful and quiet

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Front desk was very friendly and welcoming. My room was clean and very well maintained. The area is near good restaurants and convenient stores. I got a good price for staying here I will come back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
The room had a table with one chair. The dresser had the television sitting on the top instead of mounted. The towels were thin, cheap and not very absorbent. The parking spaces were limited and guests were expected to park on the streets.The staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you need cheap, this is your place

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: The price and location. A wonderful café is right next door.
Cons: The furniture is very old and tacky. I did not sit on the couch, it looked too shabby.
I had to go as cheap as possible, so this was my most affordable choice. The room seemed clean enough, but the look of it was third world. My room was on the third floor and there is no elevator, so some people could have a hard time carrying their bags up 3 flights. For me the main issue was the noisiness of the place. I could hear everything being said or watched on TV by others. No soundproofing I suppose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHIBA, JAPAN

UCBに近いモーテル

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: 値段が比較的安めなこと。
Cons: できれば、ヘアドライヤーを全部屋につけたほうがいい。
Location: 周囲には何もないので車を使う人向き。
学生さんなど連泊する人で滞在費を抑えたい人にはいいと思います。駐車場は無料ですが、止める数に限りがあるので、遅い到着だとモーテルの敷地内に置くことができなくなることもある。その場合は道路沿いに一晩置くのですが、無料のエリアです。レッドラインとイエローラインのところには置かないように注意してください。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not a place to stay with family

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs improvement
Location: Location is kind of so so. Not good for family
There was a live spider in the room. I had to use my shoes to kill it. Bed spread was dirty and stained
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place for the price

Posted May 28, 2016
the staff was friendly and helpful.the hotel and the room was keep clean and safe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but small room

Posted May 20, 2016
Good location, but room and bathroom were small. The shawer was good. Tv very old and bathroom was not kept clean as much as I would have liked it. They change towels every day, though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted May 10, 2016
A little run down. Bed was extremely uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Unable to check in until 2pm and stains on the bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great in a pinch.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I stayed here because it was the only hotel room available in the vicinity at the last minute. I felt lucky to find it and was grateful I didn't have to drive anywhere.