Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nieuw-Vennep

Prima hotel vlak bij alle uitvalswegen

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: De grote van de kamers en de netheid
Cons: als ik dan al iets mag noemen zou het het ontbijt zijn. Niet de kwaliteit maar iets ruimere openingstijden.
Location: dicht bij bij veel eetgelegenheden en winkels. Grote outlet mall voor wie daar van houdt.
Hotel gekozen buiten de dure omgeving van San Francisco. Maar met ongeveer 30 minuten rijden naar centrum is dit een prima alternatief wat ook nog betaalbaar is. Zeer mooie kamer en personeel is erg behulpzaam. Ook een prima ontbijt hoewel door de weeks het al om 09.00 sluit. ( weekend 10.00 ) Als je naar het centrum gaat maak dan gebruik van de SFPARK app. Deze app laat je zien hoe duur de garages zijn en waar er nog plaats is. Erg handig. Kortom een echte aanrader om te verblijven
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were staying for airport shuttle and closeness

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
The staff was excellent,the room was excellent,and shuttle service impeccable. They shuttled us to and from a restaurant,and the airport. The room had a microwave,fridge,coffee,king bed,and was very roomy and comfortable with sitting area. It was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The hotel is very nice inside but the location wasn't the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Crescenta, CA

Nice gem hotel in the middle of not so nice area.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Very nice and friendly staff. Very comfortable bed and pillow. Excellent breakfast.
Cons: I don't think they can improve the location. It is in the middle of not so nice area.
Super nice and friendly staff, from the young lady who allowed me to check in an hour early to the gentleman at the counter when we checked out. Very clean and comfortable bed and pillows, excellent full breakfast !!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Second morning woke up with no hot water. Went to conference without a shower. When next door running there morning shower, I could hear a loud high pitch noise. Woke me up. I'm sure I did the same for my next door guests. I can hear the third floor people walking around. Can't get any sleep. So I left early. I stayed only 4 nights out of 5. Breakfast was good and the coffee was very strong.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
I was Disturbed around 6 a.m. by housekeeping person that came into my room expecting to find it vacant. I found out later that someone had checked out of my room number and they did not check the name of the occupant. Other than that unfortunate incident my stay was comfortable and clean albeit a bit expensive for what was offered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Very nice hotel closer to all freeways and airport

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Close to bay bridge and Oakland airport. Location and cleaned and nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Service
Super nice people! Very Clean and close to airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ewa Beach, HI

Stay in Oakand

Posted May 30, 2016
Cons: You might want to let the customer know in advance of going to the room that it is for handicap individuals, i.e. roll in shower.
Location: I was mainly resting up for next leg of my trip so did not venture out of the hotel.
It was a good experience, good food at breakfast. Staff was very cordial and accommodating. There were noises outside my room and looked to come from the Staff space across from my room but I did not get up in time to see exactly what caused the noise.
3 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels