Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Dec 1, 2016
we were here just for the night before catching flight home. Comfortable and clean room. Shuttle runs 24/7- which was great since we caught it at 5 am. Staff was excellent- they gave us a bag breakfast since it was so early and just very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Close to airport & stadiums

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Loved the breakfast! Only con was that there was not anything to do within close distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carpinteria, United States of America

Short stay for Oracle Arena

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, shuttle service, friendly Staff
Cons: The surrounding location was sketchy.
We stayed 2 nights for an event at Oracle, the room was clean and comfortable, all of the staff were friendly and the breakfast was satisfying. The shuttle service was a terrific plus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

More than I expected

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Location is great nearby to the airport
The stuff are freindly from the front desk to the kitchen.and breakfast is great.over all I will definitely come back on my next visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
We really liked the room and location of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Creswell, OR

Shady location and disappointing visit

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Shuttle and shuttle driver
Cons: Everything but shuttle and shuttle driver.
Location: Scary. Nothing.
Do not stay at the hotel at airport way in Oakland. Great staff Horrible gym-no spray cleaner, treadmill broken, bike broken, out of date, shady area, rooms small, sorry paid ahead of time. Breakfast sucked. I booked this room specific to the gym needs then had to go pay to use Planet Fitness for me and my family. Worst location. Would not recommend or stay there again. The staff was great Saturday and okay the rest of the time. I am very disappointed and will contact best. Shuttle staff excellent. Would love to have my money back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Osos

Great hotel near the Oakland Airport

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very nice place to stay with a shuttle going every 30 minutes to the airport 24 hours hours a day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Near Oakland airport and football stadium for Raiders, very convenient..
Airport shuttle van driver was sick so they said to take a taxi and they reimbursed the fare immediately and with apologies. Very friendly, polite and had bag to go for 4:30 am shuttle back to airport. Impressive unit for the chain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable stay, room service was great

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: There is the o.Co coliseum to check out a raiders game and also the oracle arena. Literally less than 5 minutes away.
I'd definitely recommend this hotel, although the area around was a bit ghetto the hotel wasn't at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antioch, ca

Great hotel by the airport!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
We booked a room here for the flight the next day. The came in to Oakland on BART, called the hotel and they sent a shuttle to pick us up. Took about 15-20 minutes (setchy area, but we are still alive). Shuttle is very nice. Plenty of space for luggage and up to 8 people. Got to the Hotel (another setchy area, hey its Oaklaknd) and the front staff was very welcoming. She said that if we needed any help getting dinner to let her know. Also the shuttle driver could take us to get something to eat. She also warned us if we needed a ride to the airport in the morning we should think about leaving early because it might be busy. Check in was fast and easy. Room was large and clean. Everything was perfect there. Full breakfast, very nive. Plenty of choices. The front desk lady was right though and in the morning there was a bunch of people trying to get to the airport. We waited a little bit but all was fine. Got to the airport no problem. Lots of friendly staff at this Hotel. We really liked it!