Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Every noisy hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Location: Not good location, in a run down town, nothing to do
The hotel is near a major road, so you can hear cars passing by all the time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, pool and jacuzzi
Cons: NA
I always stay at this hotel when I am in town visiting Oakland or any other area. Its a safe location, close to the highway, rooms are always clean and the free breakfast is always fresh
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the 880 fwy

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I will stay here every time I come to see my daughter. The staff is nice, the rooms are clean, it's close to the fwy & they serve a great complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast , free parking close to what we wanted to do.
Cons: Keys needed to keep being re keyed.
We stayed there for 2 days on our way down to Anaheim, our purpose was to visit the Winchester Museum and the Golden Gate Bridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oakland Coliseum

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Thought the room rate was a little over priced but I stayed regardless because of the convenient location. A short drive to coliseum. Easy to get on freeway. Surrounding area not so great. The staff here was very kind and helpful. Was also a short drive to the San Mateo bridge for my drive across the bay for entry into San Francisco the following day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Good value for money but rooms can be cleaner Ample parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely recommend.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The staff is very friendly and the rooms are very clean! The hotel was very quiet and has security. Had a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Area

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Lots of homeless drug users no laundry room at one point there was a guy outside smoking marijuana
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nettes Hotel und noch nah genug an San Francisco. Frühstück standard für USA. Laundry 300m entfernt, wenn man nicht den Wäscheservice nutzen will.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Good place enjoy and in convince location

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It was good experience except the breakfast it's much variety at other location where I had stayed