Ratings based on 1,011 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Did not feel safe. Hotel is not a good value for the money spent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Front desk helpful. I asked for a morning wake-up call & received one when I requested it.
I was there for 8 hours; I came in to register, which was done very smoothly, and left early in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland

Affordable

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Close to SF to be able to either drive or take the baart into the city. It is affordable and even included breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well kept and managed hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Clean room. Fairly close to Bart, which can take you around the Bay Area without renting a car.
Friendly and professional staff, good service. Breakfast has good selections of items, supply has been kept up till the very last minute, thumps up to that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff and Facility

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I was greeted with a friendly and helpful guest rep. I got into the room quickly. The room was very clean with ample supply of necessities for me as an out of town guest. I scheduled for 2 more nights because of how incredible I felt here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Very clean

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room was very clean, large and had comfortable beds. Close to airport and O Co arena and stadium. But even for non events, it is easy to get to anywhere in Oakland. It's a very nice Comfort inn, and priced appropriately for the area. Stayed there in June 2016.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good location at a reasonable price

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet with fine amenities. Free shuttle from Oakland Airport.
Cons: Bigger sign to mark the entry from Eddes Road
Location: 10 minutes from Jack London Square & adjacent to the sport arena/stadium complex.
A very good facility (clean, quiet & comfortable) with fine amenities (thick towels, ceramic coffee cups & glass tumblers in the room, coffee maker, refrig & microwave and 5 thick pillows on a king bed). Friendly receptionists. Breakfast included eggs & sausage, pastries, waffles, fruits & 3 types of coffee. The entry off Eddes Road is hard to find - drove by it twice - but the north I 880 entry is across the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Good room for the rate!! Looks better from the inside, than from The outside!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy freeway access.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: reasonably priced for the area. room was clean.
breakfast was a nice touch. room was comfortable and clean. easy access to freeways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very good hotel, delicious breakfast, clean rooms, kind staff.