Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Definitely recommend this hotel. Great pricing, clean and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are so happy that our services and accommodation has satisfied you in many ways.Thank you so much for your five star rating and recommendation. We look forward to see you back in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Hotel is OK

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: The location. The rooms that have been properly maintained are very nice.
Cons: Some rooms need maintenance (hanging bathroom fan; stained bathtub mat and sheet).
Location: Location is good. It is near many activities and restaurants.
The rooms I stayed in are in need of maintenance. The first room was powered with a power cord and the lights went off the third night of my stay. I was moved to another room and the bathroom fan was hanging from the ceiling; the fan motor sounded like an airplane; there was only 1 light bulb in the light over the sink (should have been 3); the bath mat was stained, as well as the top sheet on one of the beds and the office chair. I stayed here last year and was very pleased! Not as much this time, but I will stay again because it is convenient and close to my parents' house.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for the discomfort you experienced. I will send report and request to check on the room you stayed in to verify and fix the maintenance issues you mentioned. I do hope we could have the chance of serving you again. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Loren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside,ca

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 7, 2017
We have stayed here several times, and haven't had any issue's. Clean spacious decent breakfast and worth the price! ☺
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience and for pointing out the efforts of our staff to treat you like family and make you feel at home! We are thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to seeing you and your family again!
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: the breakfast spread
the room was clean, but shabby. It looked like it had been really nice in the beginning, but became rundown. The tub didn't work and there were children above us who kept running back and forth until the evening. The walls were thin, so you could here muffled conversations from the hallway and above. However, the breakfast spread was amazing. if you are in town just for an evening and need somewhere to stay for a short overnight, this would be okay just for the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed the value and the condition of clean in our hotel. I regret however that you find the walls questionable/thin. We will check on your feedback, our management will carefully look into this matter and address accordingly. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Harjit

Clean place

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place breakfast was good.location is great where we need to be.Rooms were clean .
4 out of 5
by keanee

Great stay

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Service at check in was superb. Breakfast was very good. Overall quiet and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Jiamin

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
good except the meals
5 out of 5
by Arlene

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome