Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
The Marriott made our vacation just what it should've been...a vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Excellent location. Close to shopping and plenty of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful ...quiet and super safe!

Posted May 29, 2017
No breakfast included. ...my only gripe. Excellent wonder ful enjoyable great shopping all astound the entire hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland ca

Views

Posted May 21, 2017
Booked last minute room and got a nice room on the 11th for facing the bridge...love the sun set frm my room view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Location: Convenient to where we had to go for college graduation.
Hotel was very clean and modern. Staff helpful and friendly. Food at bistro was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Just average

Posted May 17, 2017
The building seems older and the bathroom ventilation was not working on our floor. Showering filled the room with wet air and there seems to be no source of fresh air. Very stuffy room. Windows do not open so there is no way to help the air situation. Pleasant staff and nice arrangement other than that but building isn't great. If the air isn't an issue for you at least there are nice views from most rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Great location right in front of shopping and restaurants. Nice hotel lobby and bar lounge area. The room was nice and clean and I had a beautiful bay view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and an outdoor mall.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
First night, big group of teenage girls and their chaperones were causing a disturbance. Alerted the front desk and did not have one more problem. Bed was not too comfortable, but the room was always clean and the staff was friendly. Right next to the bay and an outdoor mall.
5 out of 5
by Lilibelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great location and great bar staff. Pin the bartender was really a great bartender. Had a wonderful stay. We will definitely be back.