Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC

Cafe staff

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Poor staff, they completely forgot my order. I had to wait fifteen minutes later and then ask them. The order was only for 2 coffees. Then I saw 4 orders go out before mine. Clearly the girls in the back needed my coffee to wake up. I could not even enjoy the coffee because we immediately jumped into shuttle and we had to throw out the coffee for TSA. Poor service, second year in a row.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dixon, Ca

Nice hotel close the O.Co

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Very clean, close to restaurants, close to O.Co
Cons: nothing
Location: Very clean, close to restaurants, close to O.Co
My wife and I like to stay here when we go to Oakland A's games because its really close by the O.Co.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Excellence

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I had an excellent stay very clean comfortable bed and i will return in a couple of months
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, Ca

Quiet clean and close to oracle abd raider stadium

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Stayed here for Raiders game and was really satisfied. Would recomend to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Looking for a Park & Fly near Oakland Airport

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Looking for a Park-Sleep-Fly near Oakland Airport....turns out it's not one, but there's a very handy Park just across the street ($10 per night). The place was clean and spacious, the one thing that was frustrating was the cafe was not open until 7am.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by roozbeh

Good for price

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good for price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 12, 2017
minutes from airport. arrived after 1AM and staff was at front desk waiting for us. friendly. clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Nice hotel close to airport and Oracle Arena

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very friendly staff; hotel was clean and well-maintained; great mattress!
Cons: When I took off my (tennis) shoes in the hotel room and walked through the room barefoot, I immediately had several itchy bites on both my feet...
Location: Close to Oakland airport and Oracle arena/Coliseum; it's right between 2 BART stations though (in a not very walkable area), so best to take Uber...
Very nice, well-maintained hotel with friendly staff that is eager to help. We came for a concert at the Oracle arena and chose this hotel for its location. Very happy with the free airport shuttle (driver was super friendly) and food options at the hotel as outside restaurants are all some distance away. The room was basic, the bathroom was clean, and the mattress extremely comfortable. Overall very happy with our stay; would stay here again if we were in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels