Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Great hotel,quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport

Posted May 29, 2018
Decent hotel close to OAK and the coliseum. We were there just during our layover. On a busy street so ask for a quiet room and they will put you in the back. Few amenities. Nice staff. More food options would have been nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Great, clean, friendly staff, couldn’t ask for a better stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Not the friendliest af staff at the bistro in the lobby- seem annoyed at getting any menu questions. But the worst part of this hotel was the bathroom in my room. There were long hairs and short hairs scattered on the bathroom floor, bathtub and walls of the shower/tub. I didn’t call down because I was literally only going to be at the hotel for 8 hours but it left me uneasy the entire time. So gross. Would never come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Tahsin - GM, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel and for being our valued guest. I want to sincerely apologize for what you experienced during your time with us. I've shared your review with our Housekeeping Team to make improvements going forward.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted May 15, 2018
Pleasant atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Close to Oracle Arena or A's baeball

Posted May 2, 2018
Easy check-in, secure lot, beautiful courtyard/pool area (although pool was quite cold when we were there). Possibly walk to stadium but a bit longer than most people would want to walk but easy to get UBER.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 1, 2018
Once again my stay was great, awesome room, nice and clean and staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, UK.

Ordinary airport hotel with extraordinary staff

Posted Apr 15, 2018
You know what to expect from an airport hotel, no surprises here, it was perfectly clean and comfortable. The surprises came in the form of very helpful and friendly yet professional staff who took any stress out of this part of our journey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great to be by the Oakland airport beautiful view

Posted Apr 15, 2018
My girlfriend birthday was here so I made reservations and got to the building and helped me right when I needed to be