Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good location.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Should have at least a bottle of water in the room for the guest.
Location: Many restaurants near by, markets across the street, Bart stations in walk distant to go to San Francisco, bank is one block away.
I books three nights in this hotel. It is clean, quiet place. However a little disappointed at first. There is a refrigerator in the room, but not have a bottle of water for guests to drink. Ice box is out of order.
4 out of 5
by Kem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Good location for our needs. Bed was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It was overall a very pleasant stay. The hotel is clean, very accessible and they have bery nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Jackson Heights

Great spot in Old Oakland Doubles for Business & P

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, great front desk & housekeeping staff & servers. Wifi & breakfast place in lobby a great ace to hold business meetings. Wide variety of restaurants & taverns for relaxing in the evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Good clean and quiet hotel. Very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Los Angeles

Nice stay.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for the FIRST robotics competition and the hotel was very convenient to the venue. The small cafe in the hotel was good and provided a safety net when we didn't have time to go out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel limpo, pessoal educado, apenas o estacionamento foi caro, 30 dólares a diária.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Went to Yoshi's to see The Manhattans

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The front desk clerk very polite. Our room was clean and had a great smell. Very quiet thanks bed really really comfortable we slept gooood thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Rough night great ending.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Had a hard time checking in due ton a problem with my debit after booking the room on line. Staff memeber Jamie went into action. At the final moment when I was ready to leave, she solved my problem and I was able to check in. After a long day the rough night ended well. Thank you Jamie.