Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible will not recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Bad experience Owner was rude felt uncomfortable we couldn't even smoke a cigarette outside our room and I felt like if I was getting ripped off
1 out of 5
by Conston from Oakland

Horrible experience

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible I would never stay there or tell a living soul about the crown
2 out of 5
by Josephine from Southern California

Not the place I'd stay again.

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Walk up check in window - friendly but slow. Very scratch towels. Insufficient toiletries. Wifi never worked.
1 out of 5
by TONY T.

This motel locates in really bad area. Cars comein and out in the middle of the night even at 2:am.

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Orbitz
This motel loactes in really bad area. Cars comein and out in the middle of the night even at 2:00am. I'm working out of area and just can't get good rest. I will not recommend this place. In
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Worst Experience Ever

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. It is better to give this type of motel a Zero star instead of one star.
Location: I think it was in a worst location of town and being no security it was scarier. I did not want to venture out and stayed put in my room.
I think this type of motel has to be vetted by the online booking companies thoroughly. I thought it was in a scary location because there was no office as such. The unfriendly lady was inside a bullet proof counter. Also, she gave me a room with one queen bed when I had asked for two adults and one 17 year old child. In what situation one can give me a room with one queen bed for three people with one 17 year old? The room had little light, the bathroom door was broken, there was no bath towel. On a positive note, TV did work although no movie channels. Shower worked also. All night long there was motor cycles running back and forth from the motel with loud noise. While parking I saw a notice that said (Paraphrasing) "your car and contents are at your own risk". There was only one stairway leading up to the other side of the motel for my room. Fortunately I could leave my family members somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by Random from Folsom, CA

Ok stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
I needed a stay for the New Years eve and this was the one I found cheaper that had a vacancy close by San Francisco. It was ok for a day's stay especially when u r passing by this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: staff need to be friendly. They are rude.
Location: bad neighborhood
Staff is very rude,
3 out of 5
by John

Last resort motel in the ghetto

Posted Oct 28, 2013
It was horrible area.. Taxi driver did not believe us when we told him we wanted to go there. He told us to not walk outside our rooms. At 6 am there was a hooker loitering for an hour. Room was a little better than expected.
2 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Unhappy from Visalia

Cost a little more to go first class

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
In the middle of the ghetto, no where to eat and don't want to walk the neighborhood. And our bed smelled like underarm sweat. Will never go there again