Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt exposed and unsafe

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Room was clean. Bed was OK
Cons: Need safer check-in area!
Location: What appeared to be homeless individuals were loitering around the parking lot and vicinity.
Check-in is through a window near the street. There is no office to go inside. Hotel staff was not immediately available. Was waiting outside check-in window while unsavory individual approached me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Was ok. My experience was okay..but unwanted roaming around of non guest was seen. That is not ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jerome

Don't go there.

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Area is dangerous, just don't stay there.
3 out of 5
by Jose

Ok Place

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good value
2 out of 5
by Pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland CA

Scary and inconvenient

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Scary place, pretty sure it's a brothel, women and men coming and going all night and day. The pictures show a fridge there are no rooms with a fridge. NO amenities. If you did have a problem you there isn't a phone to call the police and the desk doesn't answer. It's not worth even half of what they charge. Stay near the coliseum or in Berkley
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Room was nice considering price & location. Would stay at location again.
1 out of 5
by Lexie

Stay away from here!!

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Stay away from this area!! The neighborhood is scary and not safe to stay in. On the way there we saw a sign saying "my hood active" and when we got to the hotel a couple of cars looked like they have already been broken into.
1 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Well for starter, the hotel manger was excally f**king rude and nasty tone of voice! Wasn't willing too work anything out wit, so I was forced too seat in a well known area we're there a bunch of shooting happening everyday!