Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Okay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Not good, cleaning person wake-up the guest too early. Never cleaned our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Found room unlocked and door open twice

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Reeked of smoke for a non smoking room Bathroom door swollen from water damage
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attitude

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Attitude is everything, the disrespect approach by a guy named Gary who works there was very annoying and forcing for not dealing with such a place in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Instalaciones correctas, cerca del aeropuerto de Oakland; ideal para una noche de paso. Personal atento.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room. Overall, it was good. The wifi was not very good, and breakfast was only cold cereal and pastries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Cons: Everything! Clean the rooms and change the linens!
The room I was assigned was filthy! The sheets on the bed were dirty they had not been changed and the laminate floor was filthy as well. I requested to be changed to another room and the second room had I found a flea on the pillow! The front desk couldn't change rooms for me because they were completely booked. I paid too much money for a filthy room. I will not return to this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Dangerous area with lots of highway noise. Very unaccomadating staff. They just want your money. Breakfast selection sucks.
4 out of 5
by Jackie

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in early went into the room and most of it was renovated and updated . The bed was plush pillowtop with many pillows. Could use a new blanket top but stay was above average.