Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

30 min to SFO airport very easy to go everywhere

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Counter staff very friendly and the room is big. Facilities are good and better than its star rating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coalinga

needed a place to catch some shut eye

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast offerings and more coffee in the rooms
got into Union City late, and needed a place to rest, just for the night. room was clean, and the beds were comfy. breakfast was nothing to complain about. would go back to stay if i'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gene from Carrollton,Virginia

Home away from Home

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
service and room were more than we expected. staff very helpful. room very well maintained. parking was tight but duable. we would stay again, no problem. location perfect for our needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over rated

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Old,small, not clean and over rated inn I have ever stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Bay Area

Nice Local Get Away

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Always satisfied with how clean and comfortable the room is. Had a nice size jacuzzi tub for two and super soft comfortable mattress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Fresno

Decent Actually

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Decent Hotel actually. We loved the in room Jacuzzi. Very minimal parking unfortunately...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I guess you get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
A very old place, with poor repairs.The lights were falling off the walls ( literally ), there was only 1 outlet by the door available? (Weird.) There was several homeless in the parking lot next door. Kinda scary. I won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hayward, CA

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
There was a shower head but no pull-up valve to divert the water up to the head...are you kidding??? Unbelievable!! 8/13/14
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by K Loomis from Oakland, CA

Very pleasant and clean

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Only negative: parking was very difficult: crammed in at odd angles and narrow spaces in the back lot. A small interesting detail, which I appreciated: a copy of the Bhagavad-Gita in the room.