Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

...

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Scratchy towels! Tile was cracked in the bathroom & the tub had a hair. The guy at the front desk was pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Seemed to be central for my needs.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Had just spent several hours on the highway & was pleased to get a room, at 11:30 pm. Upon entering the room, it was extremely hot, air conditioner was not working properly, which by the way the employee was quick to rectify. The tub was dirty, even had pieces of long hair, & the hem of the shower curtain was filthy. Left home without my charger, went to purchase from local gas station @ 1 a.m. & my card key no longer worked & the employee was not at the desk, took 10 minutes to get in room. Oh and Supposed to be free Wi-fi but there was no info provided regarding password. On day of checkout, I was fully aware of 11am checkout, @ 9:55 am, while undressed for shower, housekeeping knocked a couple times, was told not now, but opened the door anyway! Then, the front desk calls to reinforce checkout time! No Really!!! Won't return!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for me

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Needs to be upgraded! chairs are dirtyand worn out, bathrooms old!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
There was a bit of a language barrier, with the clerk not speaking English well. But he went out of his way to get our laundry done. Great service.
4 out of 5
by christophe

Hôtel correct

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel correct, piscine agréable, bien situé.
4 out of 5
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok i guess

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Ok room. Housekeeping needs to do a better job at cleaning rooms. Jacuzzi tub shower. Front desk was nice had great attitude. Price should be cheaper since rooms aren't cleaned properly. Tv channels sucked wasn't any good channels. Tv was fuzzy. Bed was dented in and i was itchy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: Bath needs overhall
Clean and up to date. Staff let us check out day early with refund,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

They say on their site conveinient to BART station

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Its about 2 miles from BART station and the last 1/2 mile is up hill. When reception saw us arrive on foot sweaty and wore out she said its a conveient car ride. Who takes BART if they have a car? After expressing our need for a hotel closer to BART she offered a business card for a local taxi. Redwood Cab 510 688 5916 (make sure he turns on the meter) All in all you get what you pay for. Clean ròom and bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels