Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from TOLEDO OHIO

CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT. GREAT BATHROOM AND KITCHEN

Posted May 26, 2017
NICE AND QUIET. ROOM WAS CLEAN, EXCEPT NEEDED TO WASH THE WOOD FLOORING, RATHER THANK JUST DUST IT. I SPILLED A LITTLE WATER ON THE FLOOR, AND WIPED IT UP, THE TOWEL BECAME BLACK. DO TRY THIS HOTEL, I WAS VERY PLEASED THAT IT WAS GATED, AND I FELT SAFE THE ENTIRE TIME. YOU WOULD BE PLEASE WITH THE SPACE IN THE ROOM/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
It was Better thank I thought. The room was nice, the price was fair, and it was next to the air port
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service

Posted May 12, 2017
Cons: the staff.
We had a horrible stay, the 1 room they gave us was bipolar...the AC kept turning off and the fire alarm went off a couple times. The 2nd room they gave us was next to the 1st room...the bathroom shower was rusted, we stayed 3 nights and they never changed the hotel sheets, and when we asked for another towel, they said that the laundry wasnt ready, so they would come when it was done. Poor hospitality, the continental breakfast was never complete, something was always missing. Never recommending this hotel to people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford uk

Fine for a night or two

Posted May 12, 2017
Stayed here for one night awaiting a flight the next day. On arrival the check in was the longest I may have ever had! We had 2 reservations so no problem but the woman serving took forever, who knows what she was doing? No joke we were standing there like 25 mins while she faffed about, not great when you have just got off a long flight! Anyway finally checked in, our rooms were nice! Very space which was nice, clean too. My only negative to say was the terrible tv picture - like really bad cheap cable with poor aerial connection, almost unwatchable. My friend reported the same in his room. Rooms had a nice little balcony with chairs which was nice as it was blazing hot outside!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff and my room. The staff tries to accommodate every request.
Location: This is close to the airport and also close to my family that I am visiting
I have stayed at this hotel 4 times and always enjoyed my stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yup

Cheap and so is the hospitality

Posted May 10, 2017
Ac was broken so it was hot. Front desk not responding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Needs Work

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Revise the Bathrooms, Fix the TV viewing when staying in an hotel the local news is important with the TV your only source of entertainment.
Location: Nothing and no suggestions were given
This Hotel has a lot of potential but nothing is being done to attract gest. We stayed here on a going trip and again on the return trip After expressing our disappointment in the quality of the TV service during our fist stay. the return was worse. This hotel deliberately blocks out the local channel and forces you to view what they want you to view. "stations in the owners country" Second there are gates with locks preventing you from accessing the closes restaurant. This could be fixed with card Key gates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to OAK airport, gated parking, shuttle.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pool only opened for a private party. That's OK for us because we didn't have time to use it. No microwave in room, but one in 24-hour reception. Ample tea & coffee at registration.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colton, CA

Good if you want something close to the airport

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, and the staff were very helpful.
Cons: Furniture was a bit old and not particularly comfortable.
Location: Good location if you need a place near the airport.
We needed a room that could fit a few people and was near the airport. While I probably would not stay here for multiple nights, it was definitely convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Room was okay, very close to airport and with free shuttle, which is what we wanted as we had a very early flight. One of our rooms was not cleaned, notified front desk, and they notified housekeeping right away to get fresh towels.