Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uuuugh...

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Fire alarm went off at 8 in the morning. It stopped just as I got my clothes on. You can hear the people in rooms adjacent. The continental breakfast was just per packaged muffins and coffee was all gone by 9:30. The stuff did care about anything. But I wouldn't either if I worked there too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Our experience at this Extended Stay Hotel was exceptional. By the moment we walked in, the office personnel were more than helpful with our needs. We needed early check in due to the fact that we had plans and needed to drop off our well behaved dog before our event. They were very understanding and personally checked on rooms until they found one that had just gotten cleaned. We showed up at 10:30 and check in time was 3:00 pm. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely go back. Location was perfect and there were great restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to see you were well accommodated at our hotel. It is great to see our staff provided you with excellent customer service and that our location was suitable to your needs enough that you would recommend us. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean room, nice view

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pretty normal hotel, decent room, good location. Zero issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased you received adequate accommodation and service with no issues. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Ok for a hotel by the sea.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Coffee.
Cons: Update rooms.
Location: Nice. Close to different choices of foods and pharmacy.
Clean, building outside was nice and clean. Parking close by to hotel. View of sailboats in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know you felt the rooms need to be updated. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that you found the location to be nice and clean. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Disappointed

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Shopping center nearby.
There was no breakfast, except a packaged muffin, packaged oatmeal, no milk and coffee. The TV reception and programming were poor with limited if any HD. Front desk service was marginal and there was no direct computer services. I would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the breakfast, it is a grab-and-go breakfast due to guests having the fully equipped kitchen in room. I will inform our staff to make sure to maintain the breakfast area. Thank you for bringing to my attention about the TV reception and programming I will be sure to share your comments with upper management. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Cons: See above
At $200.00 a night one would think there would be at least a coffee pot in the room. No dishes, no services unless we paid extra for them. really didn't enjoy out stay at Extended Stay America. We will definitely not go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakland,ca

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Location was beautiful,The exterior & interior nice lobby up to date.Roomspacious very comfortable. no dishes = inconvenient.
Cons: Wish the Dishes and cookware are already in room.We decided too big of hassle decided to go eat.Ruined cooking plans/comfort.
Location: Right on the water; Very Nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that your plans to cook in the room were ruined because the dishes were not stocked in the room. We do have all dishes available at the front desk and we deliver to guest room upon request. Still, we are happy to know that you found our location to be nice and comfortable. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: convenient to SF
nice stay but disappointed I couldn't get real glasses for some drinks we were having
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that we were unable to provide you with real glasses for your beverages. However, It's great to hear that our location was convent for you to get to around. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels