Ratings based on 1,068 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nice location to stay but was not able to update my star points as I had booked thru Expedia. (Was told to me at the reception). Good places for eating near but. And good places to shop also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Just good for a night.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: management.
Location: enjoy a walk by the bay.
Garbage on the hall way, annoyed by hotel construction noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tehachapi, CA

Nice hotel with jacuzzi and pool

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: pool and Jacuzzi
Cons: rooms are a bit small
Location: convenient
enjoyed our stay and pool and food great, we traveled all over to explore Muir woods, pier 39 and san Francisco, Lombard st.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Aug 3, 2016
the hotel was ok, the room it was good, location excellent. Only problem was the shower, it was difficult not to get lots of water out of the shower, i don't know why.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very friendly staff, easy access to the freeway. Close to shopping and food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Near a lot of restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Nice pool area and pleasant staff! Many nearby restaurants and a mall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a safe area for parking

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: quiet, friendly staff
Cons: they had a security guard but car windows were smashed in. rooms could be cleaner
Location: near everything, freeways, restaurants, gas station
quiet floor, a/c worked really well. desk was dusty, killed a flea on the bed, 4 cars got their windows smashed in overnight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted May 27, 2016
Cons: House keeping should service / make up the rooms by noon.
House keeping seemed to be very slow. Two days in a row, I was out of my room between 7:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m. only to return to my room to find that it had not yet been serviced / made up by housekeeping. One day I had to vacate my room so they could work on it at about 3:00 p.m. The other day, I needed to use my room and couldn't vacate it in the mid / late afternoon so it was not serviced / made up at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel free parking and wifi

Posted May 25, 2016
Stayed there for 5 nights. Used to go to San Francisco every day across the Bay Bridge. Traffic can be mad sometimes but for the rate we got, it was well worth it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels