Ratings based on 1,135 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very helpful staff

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: All staff was very nice
The Lady at the front desk really helped us out by letting us check in early since my daughter had got sick during our travel to San Francisco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I checked in late and the staff were friendly and very accommodating. Free parking in the Bay Area almost never happens...major bonus. A clean, quiet room and comfy bed were exactly what I needed at the end of a long day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The hotel is basic. It is fancy but clean. The coffee/breakfast area is lacking so don't plan on eating breakfast in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating staff and close to attractions

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The staff was so accommodating and friendly and the hotel was in a good location. I would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Hotel ok. Not fancy. Not much to look at outside. Hard to control temperature.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Place

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has an excellent view. The service was excellent, friendly staff, and it is close to main freeways connecting both cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco Bay bridge

Good location to shops, cinema restaurants

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Friendly staff clean hotel room excellent facilities and walking distance to restaurant shops and cinema. Ubar available within minutes from the hotel can't asked for more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

First time in Emerville

Posted Dec 28, 2016
I like to stay in hotel first time in Emerville area. All is easy to found , food, Freeway, stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
It was great peaceful, and very professional. The staff was very nice and attentive to my wants and needs, and always greeted me with a bright and cheerful smile!!! If you want to get away and need hotel accommodations, I recommend you find yourself a Four Points by Sheraton, a guarantee you, your satisfactory will come with an experience of a lifetime!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Decent and clean hotel but small bathroom

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Free Parking
Cons: larger bathroom!
Location: Not too far from the Fox Theater
This is a decent hotel for a quick stay. For the money its worth it, free parking too which is the reason why I chose to stay here. Most other hotels in the area wanted between $20 and $40 to park, yeah right not going to happen no matter how thick my wallet is sorry. The room was clean but my main issue is with the bathroom. I read other reviews about how tight it was and let me say or warn you its VeRy vErY tight. The door pretty much hits the toliet when you open the door so I can't imagine how a larger individual could actually use it. The shower is almost touching the toilet too so not an ideal bathroom to say the least. If you are in need of a clean room for a short stay without feeling you have been taken advantage of with all the additional add-on charges then this would be probably be your best bet.