Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bargain for the Bay area

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: New and nice. Rooms are actually nice 2 room suites with small full kitchen.
Location: Great location right across the bay from San Francisco. Lots of new dining options, new shopping centers and movie theater nearby.
This was a great hotel alternative to staying in San Francisco. It's right across the bay. Great clean hotel with free parking. It's within 5-1 minutes of BART and Oakland Ferry you can take to the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal a negócios e a turismo

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Localização, quarto, estacionamento grátis.
Location: Muito boa, maiores lojas próximas, outlets a 35 minutos(Livermore), Best Buy, apple, Ross Dress For Less, Marchas, Dennies, etc...
Ideal para uma viagem a negócio, a turismo e dependendo dos pontos que visitara ou que virá fica em meio a caminho (Exemplo: Nevada, Oakland, Los Angeles - San Francisco Route 1, outlets). Realmente gostei muito da localização, lojas próximas, algo que deve ser pensando se pensa em ficar apenas em San Francisco pois geralmente se enfrenta um transito na Bat Bridge se assim estiver sem Fast Track ou com menos de duas pessoas no carro, havendo uma das condições acima, reafirmo a idealidade do hotel e serviço único da rede do Hyatt. Muito obrigado aos funcionários que mesmo com inglês precário não mediram esforço para explicar, orientar e etc...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Bay bridge

Posted Sep 21, 2016
When I came, I got the room on the step worse than I had booked. I was just informed this in the front desks - there were even no SORRIES. He just told me that they are busy this weekend and tomorrow he is going to move me or give compensation. Ok. We decided not to move because if the luggage quantaty and "Tomorrow" in the evening asked for the compensation - the other person at reception even didn't know about our problem and the only thing he could do for us is to organize late Check-in at 13-00))they gave just one hour more for two nights in the other type of room. Moreover it seems that they hoped I did ask for nothing at all. That's not Hyatt quality!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Buona location fuori da San Francisco ma vicino. Albergo posizionato vicino a negozi e ristoranti. Ho soggiornato in una camera per 5 con zona notte con due letti Queen separata da zona soggiorno con divano letto ampio e comodo. Cucina completa di frigorifero , lavastoviglie e microonde. Bagno con vasca con doccia e lavandino con un buon piano di appoggio per tutto il necessario. Il tutto molto pulito. Colazione a buffet inclusa ben fornita. ottomo rapporto prezzo qualità .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY and Miami

Clean, convenient, easy

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Easy check in. Clean and updated room. Cold and hot breakfast daily. Great bartender at night. What more could we ask for?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice hotel with nice staffs. Perfect hot breakfast. Will definitely come back again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: charge to much for a room next to a railroad. could not sleep all night
train makes noise all night cannot sleep. charge to much for a room where you cannot get a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very nice suites in convenient location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We had a wonderful 10 day stay here. To get a one bedroom suite for the price of a hotel room, with breakfast included as well as free free Wi-Fi, is great. The breakfast is very good, and the business center of and facilities are perfect for a longer stay. Will stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
the room was clean and spacious. the staff was helpful and i managed to get an early check in. the free buffet breakfast venue was a bit crowd may be because school starting season
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

I'd stay here again. Room & breakfast were great.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We just stayed one night, but free breakfast, free WiF in the room, and free parking made this a great experience. I'd stay again, and I'd highly recommend this hotel to others. Staff was very friendly, too.