Ratings based on 1,690 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Fint og rent hotell med god frokost og god romkomfort. Greit å komme seg til og fra byen med gratis shuttle buss og tog.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious, comfortable room

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We had a suite and it was awesome! We were traveling with our two teenagers and the extra space was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great hotel! Outstanding breakfast close to shops

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great time. Wish we could have gottwn in earlier. We had a suite. Fully equipped and very comfortable. Only draw-back is that an Amtrack train is behind the hotel and whistles will go unexpectedly. Other that I would reommend and stay here again! ! Joyce
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice stay, very close to San Francisco. Breakfast restaurant too small for the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Great place

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Loved the staff, room clean, well equipped...only thing I think they could improve is the shower head pressure. releases water at more a "spa like" rate. I prefer a former spray.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Excellent place to stay for family. Very convenient to travel to Berkeley and San Francisco areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to sf

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Easy to travel into town. Rooms were spacious and had everything you needed. Hotel staff helpful and friendly. Lots of choice at breakfast, you do need to get in early for a table though as it gets busy! Would certainly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Nice and clean hotel close to down SF

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very clean Free parking, Free WIFI Nice citi view, excellent breakfat buffet When we go back to visit San Francisco again definitely we are saying at Hyatt Hose again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I stay in hotel Hyatt house with my family my wife and my tree kids all family very happy with hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Five star hotel at a three star price

Posted Jul 17, 2016
My family and I were on a very tight budget. We were all very surprised to see how modern and comfortable the rooms were. We were surprised the quality of room we received for the price we paid. We will definitely return and recommend the Hyatt!!