Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 30, 2016
front desk rep was very accommodating and friendly. after our 8 hour drive it was nice that the front desk was able to check and offer early check-in so we can prepare and get changed for our Christmas party. Ot was noce that coffee is available throughout the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Convenient location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Smelled very clean when we arrived...cleaning with lemon!
Cons: offer eggs without all the peppers in them.
Location: ??
We were visiting our son in Castro Valley, so the hotel was only 3 miles from his home. Very convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier CA

A simple nice stay.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Off a busy street but we didn't hear the noise. Staff in the hallways passing were pleasant. Staff behind the desk and in the continental breakfast could smile at least a couple of times when assisting. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Friendly check in, clean, comfortable, safe, and welcoming. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hampton Inns are consistently good.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean and functional. Close to family. Like Hampton Inn chain price value very good.
Cons: Front desk could have been more personable. Otherwise, everything functional.
Location: Close to many fast food restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PennsauKen, United States of America

Everything is good

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Yosemite
Nice and clean, bright , cleanly best Excellent Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent room with spacy bathroom

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: There are some fast food store, and restaurants. We went to a supermarket to buy bottles of water.
This hotel doesn't have restaurant to dining in but they provide free continental breakfast. This helped us a lot. Although the hotel is facing big street, our stay at hotel was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Great stay!!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Easy to find and very comfortable.
Location: It was close to the Bart and easy drive.
Checking in was quick. Very friendly staff. The room was very warm and comfortable and spacious!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel were super nice and very helpful!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Breakfast was delicious and hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We had a great time staying there. Our car window got busted and they stole my purse with all my belongings. That part was rough on our trip but the ️sweet ladies at the desk watch over our car while we got some sleep. Forever thankful