Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penfield, NY

Nice hotel easy to access Hayward destinations.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: I like Hampton Inns in general because they can be relied on to be clean, comfortable and quiet.
Location: This hotle was centrally located to family who lives in the area, it was easy for us to get around.
Hotel staff were pleasant and let us check in early. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Stayed overnight after a concert; staff was super friendly and the place was clean. Family had an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schoon, verzorgd, vriendelijk personeel.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: verzorgdheid van hotel.
Zeer schoon, verzorgd, vriendelijk personeel. Ligging is minder (45 minuten van SF en in een minder gezellige buitenwijk)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hayward, California

10th Year Anniversary Celebration

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We decided to book a room for our anniversary and we were satisfied. There was some hair on the bathroom floor but other than that it was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
It was a very wonderful experience for my family and me. Everyone on the staff were sincerely cordial and helpful. We have been at the Hampton Inn in Hayward, California many times before and enjoyed it every time. The morning breakfast was excellent for starting the day. Congratulations for having an outstanding team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay for a next day meeting

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The hotel was very clean and overall nice. It was near the location I needed and I only got to stay one night, but it was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
This hotel was very clean, staff was friendly and breakfast area was very nice. Beds were also comfortable. Convenient 7 to 10 minute walk to Bart station
5 out of 5
by Lucero from Porterville Ca

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great , loved the complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels