Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
This hotel is very comfortable. The beds are good quality. It is only 3 miles to the airport and is very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport. Staff are great

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Excellent close to airport. Front desk and drivers are great. Would stay again. Did not try breakfast but assume same as all Hamptons
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
I really feel like I was home , there was no noice , parking was safe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chihuahua, mex

Hotel muy cómodo, muy cercano al aeropuerto

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: A pesar de estar muy cercano al aeropuerto, es muy silencioso, no se escucha ningún ruido exterior
Cons: La alberca seria mejor interior
Es un hotel con una muy buena atención del personal, con muchas facilidades, entre otras la posibilidad de bicicletas, con gusto regresaría en un próximo viaje
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE!

Posted May 19, 2016
Cons: Nothing, staff and everything was Great!
Very nice hotel, great view of the city. Would stay here again. Not one bad thing to say about this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente opción...

Posted May 13, 2016
Excelente opción para la noche anterior a un vuelo que salga temprano desde el aeropuerto de Oakland o para la noche de un vuelo que llegue tarde al aeropuerto de Oakland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay and visit San Francisco

Posted May 3, 2016
Close to everything in the east bay! They provide shuttle to airport and close public transportation i.e. Bart station.
5 out of 5
by Pedro from California

I'll be back.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, friendly people, great service, quiet location, clean rooms and pretty good breakfast. This hotel had everything you could hope for. I have stayed at other hotels before and in my opinion the Hampton inns always make me come back to them.
3 out of 5
by pat from angels camp

Pretty Good

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed before. Personnel were great. It seems to be showing some age. Towels were very thin, ceramic soap dish in tub area had fallen off and was on tub floor. Upon checkout, desk personnel told me they were not able to give me a folio of my prepayed stay, although my credit card was swiped for incidentals. They said it would be EMailed from a 3rd party...when? Breakfast was adequate, although orange juice was watery. Coffee and cookies were great.
5 out of 5
by Elsa from Alameda

Great Hampton weekend!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. Used gym & jacuzzi- very nice