Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Hotel was very nice and clean. Breakfast was better then most and the location put it close to the Oakland airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Dec 22, 2015
LOVED LOVED LOVED the hotel!!! Modern, spacious, clean, extremely comfortable bed. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices to choose from. Arrived late at night and a bit hungry. How convenient they had a little store with drinks and snacks/food so I didn't have to go out?! Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient location - very close to airport, stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Excellent hotel! Quiet, clean, friendly.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Hotel is right on San Francisco bay, with a great view of the SF peninsula across the water, including the Bay Bridge and downtown San Francisco.
Cons: Hotel is not in walking distance of any restaurants or shops, but this is not in the hotel's control.
Location: A long strip-park adjoins the hotel to the north, and runs along the edge of the Bay to the ferry terminal, making for a very pleasant walk.
Spent a week there, after also spending a week last year. Very friendly staff, close to Oakland Airport and commuter ferry to San Francisco. Quiet, despite proximity to airport. They also offer an excellent complimentary breakfast. Will stay there whenever in Oakland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, CT

Convenient hotel near Airport

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the water front and ability to walk or run along the water. Rich water fowl life nearby for bird lovers
Cons: Room layout
Room is a bit too small for a couple and the layout is not very convenient. Staff is friendly and breakfast is very reasonable for the price ( Free - Included in room rate)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Large rooms, clean, pleasant staff, relaxing location.
Very nice Hotel. Will stay here again. Staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was amazing compare 2 other hotels we stayed on this trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose from Paso Robles, Ca

Excellent!!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I really recommend this hotel, everything was perfect through our stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annamarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Russell from Amesbury, MA

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night as we had an early flight. Room was clean and comfortable. Appreciated early shuttle service to terminals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy from Leland, North Carolina

Enjoy the outdoors and fly out if Oakland

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for flying out of Oakland. Nice morning and evening walk along water. Watch planes take off and can see SanFrancisco. Complimentary bikes Pop Trade Joes frozen dinner in microwave for dinner!