Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016
One of the best Hotels we´ve stayed in this price category. Very good breakfast (with fruits...) and everything was tidy and clean. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Cons: Better, more modern TV with movies on demand.
Location: Nothing to do within walking distance of the hotel. Must drive to a restaurant.
My TV was not working. I called the front desk and they had a maintenance person come to my room and the TV was fixed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from costa mesa,ca

San Francisco stop

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Location was good, rooms are large and beds are super comfy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
This hotel is very comfortable. The beds are good quality. It is only 3 miles to the airport and is very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport. Staff are great

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Excellent close to airport. Front desk and drivers are great. Would stay again. Did not try breakfast but assume same as all Hamptons
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
I really feel like I was home , there was no noice , parking was safe
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chihuahua, mex

Hotel muy cómodo, muy cercano al aeropuerto

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: A pesar de estar muy cercano al aeropuerto, es muy silencioso, no se escucha ningún ruido exterior
Cons: La alberca seria mejor interior
Es un hotel con una muy buena atención del personal, con muchas facilidades, entre otras la posibilidad de bicicletas, con gusto regresaría en un próximo viaje
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE!

Posted May 19, 2016
Cons: Nothing, staff and everything was Great!
Very nice hotel, great view of the city. Would stay here again. Not one bad thing to say about this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente opción...

Posted May 13, 2016
Excelente opción para la noche anterior a un vuelo que salga temprano desde el aeropuerto de Oakland o para la noche de un vuelo que llegue tarde al aeropuerto de Oakland.