Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi, CA

Nice Stay

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, breakfast
Cons: Hotel staff; clothing, friendliness
Location: There are bikes that you can use to ride along the waterline, however the staff didn't mention them to me.
I expected more airplane noise, but was pleasantly surprised by almost none. One thing tho, by the outside appearance I expected a more "GRAND" hotel entry and expected the hotel staff to wear more attractive clothing and be more outgoing and pleasant. When checking out of the hotel, there were no staff at the desk. It would have been nice that when checking in, the hotel staff would have told me about using the bikes that are parked in the lobby, but there was no mention. The breakfast was great ! The rooms are very nice, but surprised there were not refrigerators and microwaves. These would have been nice since there are not stores within walking distance. I might stay again now that I know what to expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Bed was a bit uncomfortable and no fridge in room was inconvenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel near airport

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Very clean, comfortable
Location: Close to airport and Alameda
Clean, friendly, very nice! I enjoyed my stay here. Room was clean and comfortable and had a bay view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast setup. Good eating.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Had a wonderful stay. The breakfast was good and plentiful. About 8 miles or so from South center shopping center and close to Oakland airport. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, ohio

comfort

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: i enjoyed everything about the hotel, but the accommodating staff is their greatest asset.
Cons: i wouldn't change anything.
Location: plenty of shopping, and great dining options nearby.
a nice, clean place with an attentive staff, and super comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Clean and comfortable room. The staff was every nice. Overall had a great stay and would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Nice stay and great complimentary breakfast! Rooms were clean, modern and welcoming!
5 out of 5
by Shelley

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access to the Oakland airport and San Francisco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Light from outside

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Only bad thing about the room is that you were ablE to see the light from outside and matress was a little hard
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels