Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Excellent location adjacent to water and ferry to SF. Quiet and peaceful. 10-minutes from Oakland Airport -- shuttle picked us up without delay. Enjoyed our stay in large suite, which included breakfast. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016
One of the best Hotels we´ve stayed in this price category. Very good breakfast (with fruits...) and everything was tidy and clean. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Cons: Better, more modern TV with movies on demand.
Location: Nothing to do within walking distance of the hotel. Must drive to a restaurant.
My TV was not working. I called the front desk and they had a maintenance person come to my room and the TV was fixed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from costa mesa,ca

San Francisco stop

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Location was good, rooms are large and beds are super comfy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
This hotel is very comfortable. The beds are good quality. It is only 3 miles to the airport and is very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Maressa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport. Staff are great

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Excellent close to airport. Front desk and drivers are great. Would stay again. Did not try breakfast but assume same as all Hamptons
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Good Choice Close To OAK Airport

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times. Consistently clean and comfortable. Front desk help outstanding and very service-oriented. Breakfast is varied and plentiful. Coffee bar in lobby a nice touch, as are the rental bikes and newspapers. A bar or small restaurant onsite is all that's missing, though there are a few choices fairly nearby.