Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davis, Ca

Nice place. Centrally located to BA sites.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This was our 3rd stay here. It's a nice place. It's clean,well kept and staff is friendly and helpful. My only complaint is the the couch was uncomfortable to sit on and it gave me a sore back. Needed more back support. Not firm enough. We will return though. There's a great Mexican restaurant across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sant Maria

Good location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: food definitely. It was gross and breakfast is pretty hard to mess up. Shower curtains were not long enough so water got all over the floor
Location: eat
The desk clerk during check in needs to learn about customer service. He spent most of his time looking at his cell phone. The food was also disgusting. How hard is it to put out some fresh food. Frozen omelets, really? If a little bit more money was spent upgrading the food and coffee supplies in the room it would really improve the experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the perks

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I was greeted by a very friendly staff that was very attentive to me being from another state, they gave me good directions & they were just nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camby IN

Close to the Bay attractions, long commute

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable and breakfast was great...we stayed in a Suite
Nice and we got a suite..bed was comfy...close to the Bay attractions but long commute because of traffic...20 mins from Bay but took us about 1 hr to travel to and from attractions...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent price to all the attraction.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The only thing I really have is the parking and the drive locating the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel was quiet and conveniently located to my activities in Alameda
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Date Night

Posted May 27, 2016
My significant other and myself work so hard during the week we just need to be alone and it was great.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice room for nightly cost!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk is very nice and efficient. The whole experience was relaxing and nice. Descent complimentary breakfast...