Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

OK

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
would stay again except for the bad pillows!!! OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alameda

Convenient location.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great amenities for small facility.continental breakfast better than some larger hotel facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Good serviceable motel

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: King bed, comfy, quiet.
Cons: Carpet cleaning in the halls.
Location: Crazy big & popular Chinese seafood restaurant a block away. Interesting place. We were the only ones speaking English... which is a good sign.
Decent motel at a decent price and in an area you can actually walk around in, which is a combination we've found hard to find in the east bay. You can stay at a nicer place for $180, or by the airport and not want to get out of your car to pump gas. We find Alameda to be a nice little area among the ghetto that is most of the area within 5-10 miles from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Close to Oakland and San Francisco! convenient to express ways but low key area. Like the quiet of Alameda. Local winery, brew house as well.
Love being close the old air base and the ships in port!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabrina from Maui Hawaii

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay in Alameda. Public transportation was close fast and convenient as we did not rent a car. We used the city bus, bart and uber to travel back and forth from Oakland to watch a game to San Fransisco to sight see. Felt very safe even walking the neighborhood at night. The rooms were very comfortable and quite spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was nice and accommodating but facility did not reflect the price per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vasanthi from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean, breakfast was good, just felt the room was a little small. Otherwise very good and comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GABRIELA from Panamá

100% RECOMENDADO!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELENTE!!! Lo recomiendo 100% El único inconveniente es que NO hay cajilla de seguridad en la habitación.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kin Keung from HK

good hotel to stay in Alameda

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
generally okay for a short stay, clean, nice staff, good location for my visit to freind.