Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It was nice and quiet and provided a nice breakfast. Very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Not a good room smelly room clean but not what I was expected
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alameda California

Noisy but Nice

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice room, but felt dark even with all the lights on. Bathroom door big and heavy and noisy. Lots of street noise and sirens through the night. Noisy neighbors. Great comfy bed and pillows Nice breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges und schönes Hotel in sicherer Umgebing

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Ruhiges, schönes und angenehmes Hotel in sicherer Lage. Transfer nach San Francosco 6$ einfach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location on Webster Street

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Breakfast offerings are typical very low quality american fare. Rubber eggs, Lousy baked goods. Hotel cost is pretty high.
Location: There is a great breakfast place called Wescafe and many good restaurants within walking distance of hotel.
Basic hotel with larger than average rooms that were clean. Checkin and parking are very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great!!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The breakfast was great,my 5 year old loved the food. The rooms were comfortable especially for 5 people. Only complaint,I wished the employees were nicer,cheerful,and kind
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lopez

Very nice abd comfortable

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The staff and the frint desk very nice people and fast checking and check out Room very clean and comfortable Really nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davis, Ca

Nice place. Centrally located to BA sites.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This was our 3rd stay here. It's a nice place. It's clean,well kept and staff is friendly and helpful. My only complaint is the the couch was uncomfortable to sit on and it gave me a sore back. Needed more back support. Not firm enough. We will return though. There's a great Mexican restaurant across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sant Maria

Good location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: food definitely. It was gross and breakfast is pretty hard to mess up. Shower curtains were not long enough so water got all over the floor
Location: eat
The desk clerk during check in needs to learn about customer service. He spent most of his time looking at his cell phone. The food was also disgusting. How hard is it to put out some fresh food. Frozen omelets, really? If a little bit more money was spent upgrading the food and coffee supplies in the room it would really improve the experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the perks

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I was greeted by a very friendly staff that was very attentive to me being from another state, they gave me good directions & they were just nice.