Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
10% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sparks Nevada

reserved and paid but nobody opened!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: How about showing it as it is on the website
Location: N/A
When I got there with my family , I was very disappointed of the place . It was trashy , and even though I reserved and paid it online I didn't get to see the rooms because we waited there for a long time and nobody opened. I need my money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, damp, moldy

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This hotel was pretty awful. Bed sheets and towels were dirty. Bed sheets felt damp the whole night. Cracks and holes in the walls. My boyfriend's mold allergies were going crazy and we could see it on the wall. I can deal with less than high class if the price is right but this was horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland California

Cheap Lil Room

Posted Feb 12, 2017
You get what you pay for and there's no air conditioning or heater.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Dirty, smelly, and it seems like people live there as they yell at each other and play loud music like the own the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley

Drug and prostitute infested hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: I like the clerk, even though the hotel was in bad shape, he was pleasant and apologized to us for our experience.
Cons: They need a major renovation and need to clean up their hotel guests. More security needs to be assigned to prevent the drug deals and prostitution
Location: Did not stay long enough to know what was nearby, we arrived in the evening.
We checked in to our room. There was a man outside young room to room trying to get in. When we got into our room, there was no lock on the door and the room smelled of drugs. We were 2 women traveling alone and did not feel safe. We called the front office to complain, they switched our room. 2nd room was filthy. The sheets and pillows had stains on them. I immediately called Expedia to complain how they can advertise a hotel like this in their website. From our room we could hear a drug deal go down outside and a prostitue bargaining with a "prospective client". We immediately checked out of that hotel! Expedia called the hotel to see if they would give us our money back since we were there not even 15 mins. The clerk said he was not able to that we'd have to talk to manager during the week. Thanks to Expedia, they gave us a $50 coupon and we use daily that to move to a different hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Gunshots in parking lot. looks like a hooker hotel. Wifi only in lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Enjoyed my night here at heritage. Very spacious and comfortable. Good deals online.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Not good. Noisy fighting of guests during two night stay. Police sent to breakup fight .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Room featured from a 1960s movie. Suspicious chara

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Suspicious characters at night. Prostitues roaming. Old fashioned room appeal. Heater broken. Door handles broke. No toilet paper. Expect strangers knocking on your door at night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hayward, ca

Run down hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, update the rooms put wifi in the rooms
This hotel is in very bad shape. The room had very little lighting. There was no ice machine. Wifi was only available in the hotel lobby.