Ratings based on 2,009 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana CA

Great view and close to everything

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Great hotel friendly staff, clean rooms, great bar, and rooms have a beautiful view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely appointed rooms

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Good quality in a quiet location
Good quality rooms. Breakfast a bit expensive. Nice bar area. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Bluff, CA

Convenient for us

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The hotel is very close to the Bay bridge, so it allows easy access to area locations. The hotel is very nice. The front desk staff were efficient and pleasant. The room was clean. The heater was just a bit noisy, but otherwise no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico Ca

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and the Keurig is a plus!
We decided to book last minute, since we had to be in San Francisco the next day so it was close. We arrived late evening, the hotel front desk was very nice and accommodating. The room was very nice and clean. The con that I had was being woken up at 4:30am from a beeping sound from a vehicle and it lasted for about an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pretty good place to stay in. Quick check in, good parking, clean and quiet rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Our stay was comfortable. The location was great, close to stores and convenient to get to SFO. We were able to take a great long walk around the Marina. The hotel however does show some signs of age and could do with a facelift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Excellent Hotel near San Francisco

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Excellent Hotel Near San Francisco easy access to the city, very friendly and helpful staff will definitely be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, parking questionnable

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Our stay was very pleasant..Amenities were excellent: wifi, bus office, gym, lobby fireplace,etc. We were first a handicap room with a broken thermostat and no closet but got moved to a more adequate room. Nice space, beautiful view. Hotel is placed in great locale but to pay for parking and not have a shuttle that takes you to the airport. Overall satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The staff was especially helpful. We have stayed here before and will again, I'm sure. Very convenient and reliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Convenient, close to highway

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Overall it's a very nice hotel. Very convenient: close to highway, and shopping. There are free coffee/ tea and cookies provided all day at the lobby. We stayed for 3 nights in total. The staffs are very friendly. The room is clean. However, it can be quite noisy since it's close to the highway. If you are a light sleeper it can be a problem, but it did not bother my sons. On the other hand, the hotel is very thoughtful by providing ear plugs, which is very helpful. I slept very well with my ear plugged. I ever brought the plugs with me for my stay in other hotels on this trip. I would say that we had a good stay in the hotel and will come back again if we ever going to visit the area again in the future.