Ratings based on 1,307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Easy access to airport and Raiders stadium.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed.
Very friendly hotel staff, easy access to the airport and Oakland Coliseum, restaurants a little pricey for the quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Parking extra?

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Had to pay extra for parking which is bs. Should have been included for what the rate was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Your reception staff was very courteous and helpful. We ate dinner at the hotel and we're pleased with the service and food. The rooms were clean and of a nice size. We were quite pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Classic Hilton

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport. Hilton class.
Cons: You can tell some of the plumbing needed to be updated.
Location: Did not go off-property
Lately I've stayed at the less expensive properties but my schedule demanded that I stay next to the airport. It was like going back to the the good days where the people & property were top class.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe Spgs

Clean, fresh and green outdoors.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, guarded and free transportation to points of interest.
Cons: Just need to improve on the bath tub. Slippery and may create a liability hazard.
Location: Dining, Walk at the marina, etc.
Simply right. may be counter desk needs more personnel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
nice staff and nice location. quiet hotel and a great buffet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good hotel Near the Airlport

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Include breakfast and parking
Location: Did not do anything near by
Hotel is large with spacious rooms. Beds very comfortable. Does not give breakfast which was disappointing. If you are driving, you must pay for parking at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Cigarette smoke filled our room.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast buffet and pleasant stafff
Cons: Cleaner bathroom and non smoking in our room!
Location: It was nice
Cigarette smoke came into the bedroom where we were. We called the front desk and they said to cover bathroom vent with towels since the smoke comes in the vents through five other adjoining rooms. It was awful. . . Our ten year load was smelling the smoke and we do not smoke. The menu didn't have the food in stock so we had to choose something else on menu. Bathroom was not that clean. It was stressful during our Expedia nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
I booked a king bed, but they gave me a queen bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC, MO

VERY NICE HILTON CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort of rooms and shuttle service to the airport!
Location: Perfect location to stay, if going to the airport!
VERY accommodating staff, very clean and spacious room, wonderful shuttle service, and an especially comfortable bed!