Ratings based on 1,430 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Great atmosphere

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Hotel was great, staff was great, Amelia’s cafe was great, paying for parking was not
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: The courteous staff
Cons: The breakfast should be included in the stay.
Location: There were nice places to eat just down the street.
The staff was very nice the moment I arrived. I was pleased to find out the there was a shuttle that took guests to the Oracle Arena for the game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Place to Stay!!!

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Staff was great, went for a Raider game and they had shuttles available to stadium and even had a shuttle take me to the Raider Image to shop. Excellent place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wife birthday

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The location was great
Cons: Size of bathroom would be gd,to enlarge it
Location: Airport,BART ,Oracle Arena and stadium not far from hotel
Hotel was close to the arena and stadium,so it didn’t take us long to get there,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa CA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Excellent service from the front desk, to the cleaners and the cafeteria. Although the food was not that tasty. But eating outlets were close to the hotel. Overall my room on the 2nd floor was quiet enough and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We flew in for the Raider Game and hotel was very close to the airport and stadium. We will plan to make a return trip for another game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Convenient to Airport

Posted Oct 11, 2017
This is a sprawling campus with a restaurant, lounge, gym, and full service amenities. It’s real feature is location. It is minutes from the airport and the rooms are very nice and spacious. Will come back.
4 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Oakland. Hilton

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Ac did not work Room stunk (animals, smoke) Loud guests