Ratings based on 1,416 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport, that's about it

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: rooms old, lobby not nice, restaurant not great.
Very old and dated, Hilton name suffers here. Choose this because it was about all that was available due to some major event in town, thought it would be decent. It is decent and that is about it. Really not high quality for a Hilton, one night was enough. Not recommended for a business traveler unless you really have no other option. And it was not that cheap either considering the lack of quality overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Airline cancellation

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Storming all over California. Airline cancelled connecting flight. Emergency overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Don't get over charged for the ridiculous $14.75 parking fee ... we were charged 2x I tried calling and the reception wanted to argue with me .. my bank account clearly shows the over charge . Waiting for someone to call me back .. the grounds were mediocre at best .. and if you get a double room the beds are only big enough for one person
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: More room amenities (towels, etc). Free in room wifi.
Spartan room with minimal amenities. Charged for wifi. No need for us to be assigned a room for the disabled. No coffee/tea in the lobby. More spartan than Hamilton Inns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Great workout room allowed for a nice workout before a 10 AM flight.
Cons: Fix the water pipe!
We chose it because of its proximity to the airport. It was clean, well appointed, had a great workout room, and friendly staff. Unfortunately, at an airport, people sometimes get up really early to catch their planes. At 4 AM we heard what could only be the loud moan of air in a water pipe as a neighbor took a (thankfully short) shower. Not terrible, but not exactly a nice way to wake up in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok but in no way luxery.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
No hot tub. Food in the restaurant ok. Smelled in the hallways. Dirty air vents in room and bathroom. Bed very worn out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The shuttle lady and the staff were very helpful in getting us to the stadium
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Locker room bathroom

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Probably the worse Hilton hotel I've stayed in. 1) I had to wait until 3:30 to check in 2) old building-have to walk outside to get to room 3) the bathroom felt like a locker room, the detached shower head didn't work. Overall my stay didn't feel that clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was quiet

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The room was clean. The surrounding area was also quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport......and that's it

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Location near airport
Cons: Customer service
Hotel was not what we expected from a HIlton hotel. Front desk staff was rude and our room smelled like smoke....in a non smoking room. This will affect our future decisions in booking trips..