Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Room and bed were very nice and comfortable. I appreciate that they have a buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place to Stay

Posted Dec 13, 2016
My room was fine. The staff was nice. When I turned on the heater, on the day it rained, I had to quickly turn it off as I smelled burning. Perhaps the unit had not been vacuumed in preperation for the colder weather. The breakfast was standard, but good. Located just off the freeway, which is convient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel room with free breakfast

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable and well maintained rooms, free breakfast, free parking.
Cons: Walls are thin. No swimming pool.
Well maintained hotel rooms with good shower head pressure and comfortable bed/pillows. Facilities - free parking, adequate gym, sauna, but no swimming pool. Free breakfast - waffle maker! and the rest is pretty standard for a continental breakfast. Staff is friendly. The only major thing I would complain about is that the walls are a bit thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hayward Trip

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Nicely located inn the east bay. Can easily reach most east bay destinations.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Easy access to any location in the East Bay. Close by fast food and not a long drive to small sit down restaurants.
Nice hotel, clean and quiet. The employees are very friendly and willing to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: good location for our trip
Cons: The coffee maker in our room did not work..:(
Nice hotel. Prefect location for us. The staff was very friendly considering it was Christmas Day:)...who wants to work on Christmas..:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

decent hotel overall

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Cons: Shuttle service to BART station (if this already exist, my apologies)
I stayed in this hotel for a day solely because I was going to play at golfland that day in my vacation trip(I'm a foreigner). Without a car, carrying bags of staff, I have to say it's a pain to even get to the hotel from the BART station as no bus service to and from BART according to Google map, but then it's literally right next to golfland so I guess I can't really complain there. Nice room, view for my room was meh, staff was pretty cool, holding onto my stuff even after I checked out so I could play with my GF in golfland without carrying anything. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Very good place, good location for my work, nice staff, good size room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds, handy location.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
The staff at this hotel is top notch, friendly, and accommodating. They fixed any issues I mentioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Close to highways

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean room. Only issue is sinks are in main living area with shower and toilet behind the bathroom door. If you get up early and a family member sleeps in, light or sink can wake them up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The staff was great. Especially, the lady in charge of the breakfast service.