Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Problem

Posted Jun 26, 2017
My problem with the hotel was the air conditioner, it was too loud and I had problems sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SOCAL

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Very clean and quiet.
We used this site as a central point for our visit in the area. It had good access to the freeway, but was very quiet in general. The staff was polite and friendly. The breakfast was modest, as you would expect, but fresh and well presented. The hotel and room was clean, throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Close to our son's home.
Cons: Toilets are too low.
Nice facility and good breakfast but water commodes are too low.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Dishonest . Did not fulfill commitment. Entered room without permission. Case against hotel pending.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Thanks for accommodating my family at 1am! A skunk sprayed the house we were staying in and had to vacate immediately. You saved the day and everything was perfect. Thanks and will stay here again on my next stay!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka, California

Nice hotel close miniature golf course

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Checked in only needed 20 dollars a night deposit not 300 is charged for smoking or sneaking in pets in the rooms. This is a no smoking hotel. They give you two free water in the fridge on check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Posted Feb 22, 2017
My room was quite comfortable and the pillows were perfection. I slept like I was in my own bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Castro Valley

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Close to parents home during visit
Hotel staff were helpful and hotel was close to parents home
5 out of 5
by Monique

Nice hotel for a weekend stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a short weekend trip. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly, and you get free breakfast. I think the rates are a little high but that's typical for the Bay Area.
4 out of 5
by Robyn M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels