Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Nice clean hotel with reasonable pricing for the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued customer, Thank you very much for your review!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We had an enjoyable stay. This hotel is near some great eateries and parking is safe, convenient and no extra charge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Really poor!

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Room furniture in need of repair or replacement - looking really old and the table leg was also broken. Coffee machine in the room did not work. In general need of repair Arriving at the front desk staff, going through the motions, seems to be more interested in their phones The worst was the quality of the breakfast - shockingly poor especially hot breakfast. Rubbery, plastic and inedible! - i left to have breakfast elsewhere If you want to do the bare minimum, rather leave it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for your review. Reviews like these are very helpful in our process for improvement. I want to apologize for the disappointing stay that you encountered. We work hard to provide great customer service and we will look into why we came up short. We hope you will give us another opportunity to better your experience in the near future. Thank you and take care. Raj Kaler Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Comfortable
Location: pizza and restaurants near by - good for kids
Great breakfast, good location, easy to find, clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Raj Kaler - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Traveler, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Good location

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location to between both Sutter hospitals
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rhonda, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you found our location convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review!!
5 out of 5
by Steven

Good place to stay.

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Girl at counter was friendly and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Rene

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review!!
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels