Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: they accommodated my travel plans,the room was clean, they were very helpful seeing i was out of town and pointing out where local places were.
Cons: the courtesy shuttle during the Raiders game was a little slow, instead of one shuttle on game day there should be two.
Location: there wasn't very many fast food places to eat near the hotel,that was the only bad thing.
staff was very helpful and friendly.They gladly answered any questions and made sure i had a pleasant experience while staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Great proximity to the airport and the shuttles were fast and friendly.
Cons: Allow the bathroom door to be left open.
A solid 2 stars. The room had an odd smell. The thing I really did not like about the room was the the bathroom door closed automatically. No way to keep it open. So if you want to listen to the TV while getting ready, you have to turn up the volume so loud that it would disturb the other guests. Bad design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Oakland International Airport

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport, the cleanliness, staff was very helpful, an excellent breakfast.
Cons: Not having to pay for parking!
Friendly staff, clean room, excellent breakfast! Appreciated the closeness to the airport, but facility was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, Ca

Very Convenient

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Great location for any Sporitng events. A couple miles from stadium & arena. Free shuttle to & from game. Overall couldn't have worked out better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Dorothy Green - Guest Services Manager , Hotel Management
Our goal is to make every guest’s stay a really pleasant experience. Judging from your review, we have succeeded. I am so happy that you enjoyed the quick shuttle service! We hope to see you again in the near future. Regards, Dorothy Green - Guest Services Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Internet disconnected often, parking extra

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Nice front lounge, good choice of breakfast items
Cons: Improve internet connection definitely, free or discount to hotel customer parking please
Nice breakfast, very good staff service, in our room we can hear customers walk above us on 2nd floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by JD Covarrubias -General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing to stay with us! We are pleased to know that our staff was there to make a difference in your stay and will work as a team to address your other concerns. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future whenever you are visiting the bay area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torrance

close to the freeway, airport , sporting venues.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: big room well equipped friendly staff, safe and clean.
Cons: larger room tv.
Stayed in Oakland for the football game , this hotel was easily accessible staff was extremely helpful and accommodating, the facility was safe ,clean and had good amenities .will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by JD Covarrubias - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review and for choosing to stay us! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Quiet. Clean. Good experience. Close to car rentals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - GM
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Nice place to stay, good value

Posted Nov 1, 2015
I was impressed with the staff. The front desk girl, Dorothy, was friendly and helpful. She arranged a cab for us for the next morning. Impressed with the cab & driver too. Cookies at the front desk, and coffee available. Good large parking lot with handiccapped spots, also secure! Our king bedroom was large and also had a nice comfortable chair. The room had all the amenities including microwave, coffee pot, fridge. Everything was very clean. The free breakfast was high quality. Good variety. No on site restaurant for lunch or dinner, but they have a van that will take you to one near by. We ordered chinese food delivered from a local take out. This hotel is a good value for the money. Our stay there was problem-free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Fresno

Room was clean and good customer service

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfortable. We just stayed overnight. Wish the parking was free. Ha ha.