Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa Ca.

A noisy hotel under construction

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel is close to the airport
Cons: They should not have construction close to guest occupied rooms.
The hotel is under construction and they started using and intact drill at 8am inn the room above mine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord

Shower handle fell off

Posted May 26, 2017
Shower handle fell off in my hand. This place needs maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

well located at the airport

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: very clean
Cons: OK FOR ME
Location: Had no time to enjoy due to work
Very easy to deal with, pleasant. Sraff was friendly and a nice breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Close to Airport and Convenient

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The price was very good compared to a similar room in San Francisco. The room was quiet and the a/c worked perfectly.
Location: It's kind of in the middle of nowhere. We were only interested in exploring San Francisco.
The staff was friendly and helpful with questions regarding transportation to a rental car agency.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Nice secure place in a not so secure Oakland. Great cookies and breakfast for kids and great options on TV for the entire family.
5 out of 5
by Kimberley

Outstanding Staff

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Even as the property was being updated during our stay, the staff went out of their way to make sure that all of our needs were met. The evening before our departure, we were very impressed with "General". He was the shuttle driver that evening and he went out of his way to delay his lunch for us so we could be picked up at the rental car return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
This was my first time staying here for work and I will definitely be back. The staff was always smiling and extremely helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Orbitz
My family and I had an excellent stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Trang

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room and the service are ok. The foods are excellent.worth your money.
4 out of 5
by Tracey

Oakland ain't so bad after all

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hospitable front desk staff made it that much better. I will be back