Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from league city, tx

Nice, close to ballparks and airport.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
This hotel is close to the airport and the o.co stadium. Safe place to stay if your in Oakland. The only negative I have is the unexpected fee for parking, but they have a gated parking lot so that also help with the safety part of it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Close to the airport-very practical

Posted Aug 3, 2015
No shuttle service for late arrivals :-( Breakfast options good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Breakfast was good

Posted Aug 2, 2015
After checking in we went up to our room and it was unlocked and bed was not made and TV was on as if someone was there. Went down stairs to confirm room number and it was right so they gave us different room. Room was ok but had little toilet paper two good things about hotel breakfast and free parking. Will not stay there again room smelled funny.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The coffee was great! I always look for a good cup of coffee in the morning.
Cons: The carpets should be replaced.
The woman at the front desk could have been a little friendlier and maybe more knowledgeable. We were looking for a grocery store that would be open at night and she didn't tell us about the Walmart that was very close by. My only other negative about the hotel… the carpets are really dirty especially in the elevator and that in my opinion makes the entire place feel run down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Was promised 2 beds got a bed and sofa that made out to a bed Told Reservations that 2 men over 6 foot and needed 2 beds ... Air condition not working correctly... Sent repair man to room but still didn't wirk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The breakfast area was kept clean and filled. The staff at the front desk were always accomodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson

Very Nice

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, roomy and excellence service. Loved the breakfast !!
Cons: No
Location: San Francisco
No problems !! Would recommend to all my friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Stayed to catch a morning flight out of Oakland

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: proximity to airport
Cons: garbage pickup NOT @ 4:30 AM !!
Location: Oakland airport
Had late check in - got to hotel after midnight. At 4:30 am Waste Management truck is emptying garbage dumpster right below our 2nd floor window. Reverse beeping of truck sounded like it was about to come into our room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Close from everything!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Was nice the only bad thing was the bathtub didn't work good and was nasty for shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice people.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Ok except for no close place to eat Nice breakfast though