Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Convenience

Posted Jul 3, 2016
We stayed here for its proximity to the airport. It met our expectations and we'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice size room. Overall experience was good

Posted May 23, 2016
The room was larger then I expected. The room was clean, there were some areas in the bathroom that needed a little bit more attention, but nothing major. We had room service and the food was pretty good. The only real complaint I have is that they charge $9 for parking and of course there isn't anywhere else to park for free so you have to pay the fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Friendly, Efficient & Fantastic

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly, flexible and efficient and the rooms are always spacious and clean.
Cons: This place is great.
Location: The location is by the airport and the Raiders/Athletic's stadium, otherwise not much to do. Although, the BART is close to do things elsewhere.
We are a family 4 from L.A. my husband and I go to Oakland on business. We arrived to Oakland sooner than expected and the staff (Jordan) was able to accommodate us and let us check-in early. The room was clean and spacious (as usual), but the T.V was a bit static-y on some channels. Maintenance arrived right away and changed the TV. We had dinner at the in-house restaurant "Diamonds sport bar & grill" the staff and my steak salad was great. We were so comfy we missed breakfast the next morning, but the staff still gave us some coffee & cream. Every time we are in the area we know exactly where to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Everything was nice. Disappointed that they do not include a free continental breakfast. When you have to be at the airport early it would have been nice to be able to grab a bite before leaving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Close to airport

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Spacious room with 2 king size beds! Close to airport!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for easy access

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Nice and comfortable experience. Shuttle service was nice.
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollister, CA

Convenient hotel, close to Oracle Arena

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: It was nice to have a restaurant in the hotel and coffee in the morning. And the hotel was excellent; very helpful and friendly.
Cons: The location is confusing, we had to call hotel to get exact directions, since our garmen, waze, and google maps didn't get us to the hotel.
Location: It's across the street from Bart, banks are close by & couple restaurants nearby.
The hotel was in a decent location, close to Bart, the Oracle arena & O Coliseum. Hotel shuttle service was helpful, they go to the airport & Bart station by the arenas.
5 out of 5
by Barrie

Holiday in Oak airport

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice, the staff was extremely nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
I spent my wedding day getting dressed here with my entire wedding party. The staff was beyond helpful and even had a fruit basket prepared for me and my husband upon our return to the hotel. The breakfast was delicious and the hotel was very nice.