Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

The hotel staff made the stay!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Staff, restaurant
Cons: Window in room wouldn't open.
Location: Location was near airport, but far away from the venue I flew to visit, but that was my lack of knowledge of area.
The staff went over and above to make stay perfect. They were super accommodating and friendly. Made a short visit very easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Great hotel close to airport and sports events

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Hotel was easy to get in and out of and felt safe, even at night. Access to the airport and sporting events were close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Wonderful Suite

Posted Nov 26, 2015
One free drink coupon. Luxurious stay! Wonderful way to get to early flight the next day, Flight crews stay there. Nice shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very convenient

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed on night so I could be close to the OAK Airport. The hotel was in great condition, the room was clean and modern and the bar/restaurant had fantastic fish tacos. The hotel van picked me up from the rental car center and dropped me off at the airport the next morning. Great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ali

This will be our designated

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
I stayed in a Holiday Inn & Suites for four days in Burlington, VT and it was exceptional. I thought I would pick it again for our three night Bay Area, CA trip. It was exceptional again! The Oakland Airport Holiday Inn & Suites was convenient for its airport shuttle, car rental proximity, BART, the major fwys and secure parking. Staff was attentive, restaurant & front desk alike, appreciated the complimentary check-in cocktail, microwave/refrig/coffeemaker, strong wifi, two king beds, fabulous shower & quality toiletries, exercise gym, and complimentary newspaper. Thank you--we will recommend this property and we will be back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel close to Oakland Airport

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel so that I was close to the airport for an early morning flight. The hotel was very clean and quiet and the room was large with 2 king beds. I think this location is great for business travelers or those wanting quick access to the airport (hotel offers a free shuttle).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norcal

Such nice people and CLEAN!

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Made our reservation, checked in, was greeted with a smile and a very courteous staff member. Rooms and hotel were very clean. Items were all functional. And the motel and it's area were quiet. Just know that you'll have to pay for parking separately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice clean safe convenient

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Nice clean safe convenient Was pleased with the staff and room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Maria in the diner at breakfast was awesome, the shuttle was easy to use and the front desk was very helpful.