Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Everything was nice. Disappointed that they do not include a free continental breakfast. When you have to be at the airport early it would have been nice to be able to grab a bite before leaving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Close to airport

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Spacious room with 2 king size beds! Close to airport!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for easy access

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Nice and comfortable experience. Shuttle service was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollister, CA

Convenient hotel, close to Oracle Arena

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: It was nice to have a restaurant in the hotel and coffee in the morning. And the hotel was excellent; very helpful and friendly.
Cons: The location is confusing, we had to call hotel to get exact directions, since our garmen, waze, and google maps didn't get us to the hotel.
Location: It's across the street from Bart, banks are close by & couple restaurants nearby.
The hotel was in a decent location, close to Bart, the Oracle arena & O Coliseum. Hotel shuttle service was helpful, they go to the airport & Bart station by the arenas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
I spent my wedding day getting dressed here with my entire wedding party. The staff was beyond helpful and even had a fruit basket prepared for me and my husband upon our return to the hotel. The breakfast was delicious and the hotel was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. F.

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
It was clean. The staff were kind. But the room is not 750sqf as it was on the web. It is around half size of the picture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland California

Posted Mar 1, 2016
24 hour shuttle service is appreciated beds are very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: bed was comfortable
Cons: free parking
very clean and comfortable, loved the spacious bathroom with bath and body works toiletries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Great hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Super clean. Beautiful rooms!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some Problems with the Room

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The staff were friendly and helpful, but my room had some problems: 1. The walls were thin. I could easily hear normal conversation in the next room. Even at normal volume, the next-door tv kept me up, and I could hear the person above me when he or she padded across the floor. 2. No nightlight in the room. 3. I wasn't told that I would be put in a disabled-person room with a shower instead of a tub. 4. No combination safe in the room. Sample costs to be aware of: Parking ($9/night). Breakfast buffet ($15) or ala carte (e.g., oatmeal for $6.50). Airport shuttle (free). Dinner menu ranges from about $15 to $23). Morning newspaper (free, M-F). Usual bathroom amenities (free).