Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Humboldt, CA

will definitely stay here net time in Oakland

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Nice, clean affordable hotel. great restaurant/bar, safe parking, close to airport, close to good shopping, close to Oakland Coliseum. breakfast buffet was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is centrally located to OAK and the BART.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The entire staff is very courteous and helpful. I will definitely stay there again next time I'm in Oakland.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We had very little sleep. The room next door had a group who yelled and cursed til 4 am. When we knocked on wall at 3:00 am about it they started yelling and threatening us. Not good. Didn't feel safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Conveniently located to the Oakland Airport and fairly modern facilities. Good for an overnight stay. A little cramped for longer stays. In general comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Petaluma Ca

Nice hotel, close to airport.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
I picked the hotel because it's really close to the airport and there is a shuttle. Ended up changing plans and parking at airport, but still appreciated the proximity for my 5:30 am flight. Friendly employees, clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Very convenient if using Oakland Airport. Free, timely shuttle. Quick restaurant/bar for evening meal and good breakfast buffet. Would stay here again FOR SURE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leawood, KS, USA

good hotel next to OAK airport

Posted May 29, 2015
clean, efficient and close to the airport. Airport transportation on demand and prompt, takes only 5 min to the terminal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great if flying out early in morning

Posted May 25, 2015
We took great use of their excellent, dependable shuttle service from and to the airport. Was so convenient for an early flight out of Oakland airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels