Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX.

Close to airport.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Easy and fast check in process. Room very clean. Breakfast was not included but worth the price for the amount of food received. Easy check out process as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Socal

Awesome Place

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Didn't leave the hotel.
If your coming to Oakland there is no better place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice...close to airport

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Location: Airport
Staff was helpful, knowledgeable, and prompt with a request we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel near airport

Posted May 29, 2017
Great stay. Came into town on business. The staff was excellent. Did not have any issues. The room was nice and spacious and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for Oakland International Airport

Posted May 13, 2017
Satisfactory experience. WiFi connections in room complicated - needed frequent help from staff - good response.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harker Heights, TX

The staff and Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Well there is not one thing I have bad to say everything from beginning to end was wonderful. This Holliday Inn was one of the best ever. The staff and courtesy I'm all staff members was beyond approach and well-kept hotel. I will stay there again at any given time all the service is beyond reproach.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Extra Nice Staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was extra nice, the hotel itself was very pleasant. The staff in the restaurant were also extraordinarily nice.
4 out of 5
by Chad

Good stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Was a nice place. Clean. The neighborhood isn't the greatest. I know this cause I grew up in the next city over. Overall hotel was great for the night before flying out of OAK airport. Only complaint was one of the headboard in the room had vinyl peeling off. Thought it was a little tacky, an why wasn't or hadn't it been fixed. Other than that place was good
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was extremely warm. The restaurant is not included like most holiday inns so prepare for that. If you pay for the breakfast included they charge for any refills on your drinks which are an outrageous 4$ and their breakfast are between 10-14$ and not that great with minimal options. We asked for late check out as well and while sleeping, received a phone call waking us up asking if we needed late check out. This had been established upon check out and someone did not note it. I would not stay here again.