Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to Airport

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Cons: Convenience.
Very convenient being so close to the Airport. Not much around the area but the best bed I've slept in for ages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Excellent hotel. Hands down.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Room stocked to accommodate personal basic guests needs. Room beautiful decorated. Clean. Room service fast to respond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX.

Close to airport.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Easy and fast check in process. Room very clean. Breakfast was not included but worth the price for the amount of food received. Easy check out process as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Socal

Awesome Place

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Didn't leave the hotel.
If your coming to Oakland there is no better place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice...close to airport

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Location: Airport
Staff was helpful, knowledgeable, and prompt with a request we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel near airport

Posted May 29, 2017
Great stay. Came into town on business. The staff was excellent. Did not have any issues. The room was nice and spacious and very clean.
5 out of 5
by pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for Oakland International Airport

Posted May 13, 2017
Satisfactory experience. WiFi connections in room complicated - needed frequent help from staff - good response.
5 out of 5
by Maile

Best bang for your buck, and the best happy hour!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk are all these adorable college students, honestly the best customer service I have ever encountered! They took us to the A's game and the bar happy hour was half off! The bed was so comfy we are buying a new one when we get home! We will always stay here whenever in Oakland, so close to the airport and the shuttle is very time efficient
5 out of 5
by Michael

Convenience and Comfort.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely convenient for airport travel. I drop my rental car off at the airport and have the hotel shuttle pick me up. The next morning, the shuttle takes me to the airport for my flight. I waited less than 10 minutes after dropping my car off this trip for the shuttle to take me to the hotel. The room is very comfortable and there is a good restaurant in the hotel for dinner on the eve of your flight. The shuttle runs to and from the airport 24/7. Just let the front desk know when you need to head to the airport and check in.