Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Socal

Awesome Place

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Didn't leave the hotel.
If your coming to Oakland there is no better place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice...close to airport

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Location: Airport
Staff was helpful, knowledgeable, and prompt with a request we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel near airport

Posted May 29, 2017
Great stay. Came into town on business. The staff was excellent. Did not have any issues. The room was nice and spacious and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for Oakland International Airport

Posted May 13, 2017
Satisfactory experience. WiFi connections in room complicated - needed frequent help from staff - good response.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harker Heights, TX

The staff and Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Well there is not one thing I have bad to say everything from beginning to end was wonderful. This Holliday Inn was one of the best ever. The staff and courtesy I'm all staff members was beyond approach and well-kept hotel. I will stay there again at any given time all the service is beyond reproach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was extremely warm. The restaurant is not included like most holiday inns so prepare for that. If you pay for the breakfast included they charge for any refills on your drinks which are an outrageous 4$ and their breakfast are between 10-14$ and not that great with minimal options. We asked for late check out as well and while sleeping, received a phone call waking us up asking if we needed late check out. This had been established upon check out and someone did not note it. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Charm from Oakland

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
breakfast..terrible cold and microwaved.. tv old.. bed was comfy
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Holiday Inn - having two king beds was key for us and the on-demand shuttle was also quite good.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels