Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Great place to stay. Room was modern and clean. Staff was courteous amd friendly. Hotel has a full bar and restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Nice hotel and people. The parking is not included do expect to pay another $9 per night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun Valley, ID

Hotel near Oakland Airport

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, good shuttle service, bed was comfortable, wifi worked, served breakfast (for a high price)
Cons: Prices need to be lowered. offer expresso, not put people near the elevator.
I thought the hotel was newer but it wasn't. It was ok, it got the job done but I thought definitely over priced for what it was. It was well taken care of given its age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Great experience

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Restaurant and food outstanding! Close to airport and friendly staff. Will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

Put us in room next to biker bar, very noisey

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Not as nice as previous stay in SanDiego. They didn't clean room and put us near biker bar. Also person upstairs sounded if they were jumping on floor at 2am and we had to get up early!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebastopol

Terrible night

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Soundproofing!
Location: Next to a motorcycle dealer.
This hotel is located next to a motorcycle dealership. There were motorcycles racing around below our window until well past midnight. Impossible to sleep. Probably my worst hotel experience ever. DON'T STAY HERE IF YOU WANT TO SLEEP!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to Airport

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Cons: Convenience.
Very convenient being so close to the Airport. Not much around the area but the best bed I've slept in for ages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Excellent hotel. Hands down.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Room stocked to accommodate personal basic guests needs. Room beautiful decorated. Clean. Room service fast to respond.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

They make it easy.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient for events at Oracle Arena or to be close to the Airport.
Cons: One of the elevators 1st floor button didn't work, so only one available elevator to get down to the lobby.
Location: This is not a vacation spot. If you're going to an event at the Coliseum/Oracle Arena or want to be near the Airport, this is a convenient spot.
We stayed one night to attend a concert at Oracle Arena. The staff were very friendly. We thought we were going to have to get an Uber or something to get over to the concert, but they asked at check-in if we were going to the concert, then let us know they could shuttle us over to the Bart Station that is a short walk to the venue. It's $9 to park at the hotel. I'd rather it was free, but hey, this is the airport and way cheaper than the $40 to park at the concert. You have unlimited access into and out of the lot and they just code your room key to use at the gate. The sports bar restaurant had a happy hour from 4:00 to 7:00, convenient to get a bite and a drink before hopping on the shuttle over to the concert.