Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun Valley, ID

Hotel near Oakland Airport

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, good shuttle service, bed was comfortable, wifi worked, served breakfast (for a high price)
Cons: Prices need to be lowered. offer expresso, not put people near the elevator.
I thought the hotel was newer but it wasn't. It was ok, it got the job done but I thought definitely over priced for what it was. It was well taken care of given its age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Great experience

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Restaurant and food outstanding! Close to airport and friendly staff. Will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

Put us in room next to biker bar, very noisey

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Not as nice as previous stay in SanDiego. They didn't clean room and put us near biker bar. Also person upstairs sounded if they were jumping on floor at 2am and we had to get up early!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebastopol

Terrible night

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Soundproofing!
Location: Next to a motorcycle dealer.
This hotel is located next to a motorcycle dealership. There were motorcycles racing around below our window until well past midnight. Impossible to sleep. Probably my worst hotel experience ever. DON'T STAY HERE IF YOU WANT TO SLEEP!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to Airport

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Cons: Convenience.
Very convenient being so close to the Airport. Not much around the area but the best bed I've slept in for ages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Excellent hotel. Hands down.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Room stocked to accommodate personal basic guests needs. Room beautiful decorated. Clean. Room service fast to respond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX.

Close to airport.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Easy and fast check in process. Room very clean. Breakfast was not included but worth the price for the amount of food received. Easy check out process as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Socal

Awesome Place

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Didn't leave the hotel.
If your coming to Oakland there is no better place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice...close to airport

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Location: Airport
Staff was helpful, knowledgeable, and prompt with a request we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels