Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

3 Star property in a 1 star neighbouhood

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Overall clean, comfortable and well equipped room with Keurig coffee maker ensuite. Also enjoyed the fitness room. Just that nothing around and outside of the hotel property is worth a mention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashland, OR

Nice hotel. Love the rooms with two king beds.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Easy check in. Clean rooms. Great beds. Safe parking lot. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Convenience

Posted Jul 3, 2016
We stayed here for its proximity to the airport. It met our expectations and we'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Site visits

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
If you have a restaurant with a happy hour, have enough servers for the guests. We sat at our table for over 20 minutes without one greeting. We left, took business elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice size room. Overall experience was good

Posted May 23, 2016
The room was larger then I expected. The room was clean, there were some areas in the bathroom that needed a little bit more attention, but nothing major. We had room service and the food was pretty good. The only real complaint I have is that they charge $9 for parking and of course there isn't anywhere else to park for free so you have to pay the fee.
3 out of 5
by Dustin F from 96002

Decent place close to airport

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
stayed with two families and was okay...
4 out of 5
by Eileen from Grand Rapids

Convenient location

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
This airport hotel provided a shuttle to my early morning flight at 5:30am which was exactly what I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Friendly, Efficient & Fantastic

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly, flexible and efficient and the rooms are always spacious and clean.
Cons: This place is great.
Location: The location is by the airport and the Raiders/Athletic's stadium, otherwise not much to do. Although, the BART is close to do things elsewhere.
We are a family 4 from L.A. my husband and I go to Oakland on business. We arrived to Oakland sooner than expected and the staff (Jordan) was able to accommodate us and let us check-in early. The room was clean and spacious (as usual), but the T.V was a bit static-y on some channels. Maintenance arrived right away and changed the TV. We had dinner at the in-house restaurant "Diamonds sport bar & grill" the staff and my steak salad was great. We were so comfy we missed breakfast the next morning, but the staff still gave us some coffee & cream. Every time we are in the area we know exactly where to stay.
4 out of 5
by Carl

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels