Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Very clean hotel!!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Overall is very nice. Very queit and CLEAN!! I would stay there again if I go to Oakland. Price is reasonable and good location. Except a few facilities are not prompt. I did book the deluxe room with hair dryer but it didn't have and the fridge didn't plug in so it took awhile to get cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom custo beneficio

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Custo beneficio
Cons: nada
para que quer visitar sao francisco, atendentes atenciosos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Aug 8, 2016
My car got broken into on their property. Staff and management are rude and far from helpful. Do yourself a favor and a pay a little more for a better location. Good luck!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

People who work there are nice and close to my are

Posted Jul 20, 2016
All I can say is that I enjoy this place whenever I go
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

郊区安静。性价比可以

Posted Jul 13, 2016
该酒店地理位置比较安静。设备很充足。不错酒店服务不错。态度挺好。有车位停车。附近餐厅、超市、都有。酒店环境一般、有比较大停车场的。免费自由的。这个很重要!交通便利。还有可以打印文件啊。唯一不满意的是wifi。酒店网站说高速,可是太慢太慢。今天我住其他酒店、Wi-Fi确实比他强!有点坑人、毕竟我是主要看重网路情况,这样的说明有点不满意、即便是免费、你们既然说是高速免费Wi-Fi。就应该不要忽悠客人。细节决定成败。很OK。可以这样推荐
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location close to subway and airport

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Staff is very friendly
Location: Catch a train to San Fran
The main advantage is that the subway is two blocks away and there are 4 stops to get to Embarcadero San Fransisco. The airport is 15 minutes drive. We only spent one night and had an early flight. In our case, we were happy with the location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Adequate / decent value

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Polite friendly checking. No particular frills. Easy access. Clean if somewhat worn room. Clean comfortable bed
4 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Los Angeles

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room, but loud music on Sunday night, not sure where it was coming from. It's not the best of area, but location is close to downtown Oakland and BART to take a short trip to San Francisco. Would I come back this hotel? Probably not.
4 out of 5
by Julian from London, UK

Great Motel near Bart!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Loved my room! So comfortable! Great bed, large room, Great TV, desk, table, nice flooring & great bathroom! I enjoyed my stay and would definitely book again!