Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Aug 8, 2016
My car got broken into on their property. Staff and management are rude and far from helpful. Do yourself a favor and a pay a little more for a better location. Good luck!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

People who work there are nice and close to my are

Posted Jul 20, 2016
All I can say is that I enjoy this place whenever I go
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

郊区安静。性价比可以

Posted Jul 13, 2016
该酒店地理位置比较安静。设备很充足。不错酒店服务不错。态度挺好。有车位停车。附近餐厅、超市、都有。酒店环境一般、有比较大停车场的。免费自由的。这个很重要!交通便利。还有可以打印文件啊。唯一不满意的是wifi。酒店网站说高速,可是太慢太慢。今天我住其他酒店、Wi-Fi确实比他强!有点坑人、毕竟我是主要看重网路情况,这样的说明有点不满意、即便是免费、你们既然说是高速免费Wi-Fi。就应该不要忽悠客人。细节决定成败。很OK。可以这样推荐
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location close to subway and airport

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Staff is very friendly
Location: Catch a train to San Fran
The main advantage is that the subway is two blocks away and there are 4 stops to get to Embarcadero San Fransisco. The airport is 15 minutes drive. We only spent one night and had an early flight. In our case, we were happy with the location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Adequate / decent value

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Polite friendly checking. No particular frills. Easy access. Clean if somewhat worn room. Clean comfortable bed
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Pleasant and spacious room. Very clean. Better than I expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san fernando valley

Don't stay there if you have another choice

Posted May 21, 2016
The room smelled like stale cigarette smoke the carpet was nasty and dirty has cigarette Burns in it bathtub was dirty three of the four pillows cases were put on inside out very thin comforter no blanket the towels were big enough for a 7 year old The staff called ask about 5 minutes before we got there saying that they were closing the lobby and wanted us to check in. We were there visiting my son in the hospital on an emergency had never been to that City before and was driving as fast as we could at 11:30 at night
2 out of 5
by Ying-Ling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by imperial imm from Oakland ca

Incompetent inn

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
hotel cancelled and never notified me of cancellation. staff was very rude. They have been doing customers like this for some time. Ive been told this personally by several hotel owners and people in area.