Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenfield ca

Oakland hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Hotel and staff were nice but just the neighborhood was bad there was always people screaming outside and it didnt feel safe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: convenient
Cons: Make sure a none smoker room is true to that.
Location: good location.
Requested a none smoking room. The room was given but their has been smokers in room. There were varies cleaning products and air fresheners used to camouflage the smoke, which I was able to smell in the room. The room was presented clean other than the smoke smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Good locatioon, Overall OK! But I wanna ask for more clearness!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean and convenient

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We had a nice stay with all as expected. The room had all the necesities and was comfortable. Convenience to BART made it a good option for traveling into SF. Check in and check out were easy with friendly staff. We had to change our reservation, checking out earlier than expected, and had no problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

REFUND!!!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The room was dirty especially the toilet plumbing made noise all night chairs were dirty desk was dirty light switches were dirty the shower had someone else's shaved hairs on the wall closet rod had tagging. I wish I could sue and get my money back!! I am appalled. I wouldn't recommend this dump to ANYONE I have family in the business I will definitely see about getting this in the public!
1 out of 5
by James

Crack Denney for the locals

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ownership and management is an Indian family that changes policyes, room rates, service levels, and overall attitude depending on who is behind the glass enclosed counter. It's a motel catering to drug dealers, hooker and the homeless. Avoid this place!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very close to San Fransico and it was comfo

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The hair dryer was broken and there wasn't batteries in the fire alarm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean quiet room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Cheap prices. And great service. Close to Oakland. Decent hair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels