Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Convenient ..quite...I will come back ...................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä Motelli.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Tilava huone, mukava sänky ja ihana henkilökunta. Sijainti hieman syrjässä, mutta jos se ei haittaa niin hyvä Motelli. Lähellä metroasema.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016
It was a decent place for the price staff was nice, bathroom was small and kind of cramped there was some construction going on and we could figure out the wifi.. Other then that it was a okay one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Closer to work

Posted Mar 24, 2016
I will definitely come back cuz it was nice and convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value. Convenient location. Close to BART

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: The location, close to transit. Easy and inexpensive to get to and from the airport (SFO). The staff was helpful in most cases.
Cons: The facility needs updating..
Location: This motel is not in an upscale area but I felt pretty safe. Close to a major BART station, so Oakland, San Francisco and Berkeley are accessible
Large room, king sized bed; small bathroom. It was helpful to have a mini fridge and microwave in the room. The motel is within walking distance of a couple markets. A convenience store and two restaurants are a 5 minute walk away. The price is affordable if travelling on a budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Cons: Fix the bathrooms, and keep them clean.
In all our travels, the bathroom was one of the dirtiest bathroom we have ever seen. There was scum in the tub that was not clean. The door to the bathroom was rusted through and rust flakes were breaking off. The tub leaks and everytime you take a shower, the floor gets flooded. The motel had very loud guests. The only positive thing is that the staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient location, close to the BART

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Good price;
Cons: The furniture is really dated. Good sized room but really tiny bathroom.
Location: Convenient; close to the BART, so great and economical way of getting to and from the airport. Easy access to San Francisco, Berkeley, downtown Oakla
Not the greatest neighbourhood but safe enough. I walked from the BART in the late evening and it was okay. A few interesting ethnic eating places within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by Abdilatif from Stockholm

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Värd för pengarna
4 out of 5
by Maria Beatriz from Fresno

Great value. Good service.

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Although only a motel, the room was really spacious and clean. Staff were all accommodating and respectfull. Would definitely go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It was so expensive rather than other motels. If it was cheaper, I could rate better.