Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
This was a below average hotel with a subpar service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was in the area for a funeral

Posted May 20, 2017
Cons: I stayed there alone and got there late. So it kind of bothered me at first to have to enter using a code.
It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. I didn't have the code to enter the building so had to call someone at 11:00. (Sorry about that!) But I had a very good night's sleep
3 out of 5
by jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
clean room, more character than standard national chain hotel
5 out of 5
by dave

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed, Loved the pillows, loved the fireplace, loved having a kitchenette (fully stocked I should add). Great place we plan to come back to.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
We really loved being in the back of the hotel!! It was beautiful back there and so much nature!
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Best hotel in the area!!

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing. The Inn was very close to our relatives and very convenient. The front desk attendant was so very nice and even though it was later into the evening by the time we checked in, everything went so smooth. We really enjoyed the room, too. All of the amenities were there for us after a long travel down there. It was very much more than we had expected. Would definitely book again when we return to visit relatives in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
quick sleepover for work. was perfect for what i needed
5 out of 5
by Jorge

Amazing scenery.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The place is fantastic, with beautiful views. My only concern was the room, that need more lighting inside, it was really dark even with all the lamps on. Also the kitchen area need a direct light. We had to leave the bathroom light on and the door opened to prepare coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Our room was the closest to the lake, the room was very spacious and clean