Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Staff was very nice. Bed was very comfortable. TV could have had more channels though!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close Target

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The room was clean and nice. Great place to stay when you don't want to spend a lot of money .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Centrally located

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Staff was helpful and friendly room was nice and clean had a problem checking but the staff got corrected quickly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

late arrival

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: the room was very spacious and comfortable
Cons: marijuana odor in the hall of active use in 3rd floor rooms. Either improve room ventilation or ensure appropriate space for legal medical users.
Location: was just an overnight visist
Late arrival around 1 am. Front desk very helpful. Was there for overnight stay and airport departure in the morning. The rooms were clean, spacious, and comfortable. Would have liked to be able to close the dark curtains instead of only the shear ones. Signed a non-smoking agreement only to find 3rd floor hall heavy with marijuana odor coming from rooms. Quiet in the rooms. Good morning breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern California

Very clean and spacious.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Felt very welcomed. Checking in was quick and stress free. My room was very clean and organized. The wi-first worked excellent. The breakfast was yummy. Many options. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Fort Mill, SC

USBC Participant

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Safe area for walking and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping completely missed doing up our rom one day. Told front desk, they apologized and asked if we needed anything. Told them that about the only thing we wouldn't mind getting was coffee and cups. They said they would bring that to us. Still waiting!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room for rate

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room clean and bed was comfortable had a fridg in cabinet too
4 out of 5
by Roberto from Menifee

Great room

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was king size with sofa bed. Room was huge and the bathroom was nice. Balcony with a view of the pool. Target and starbucks are right across the street. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Sean from Vancouver Wa

Best Hotel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Brought 31 high school rugby players down from Washington state, and just happened that fellow rugby players from Hawaii were staying here too, to participate in the Pacific Cup on Treasure Island the 1st weekend in May. All the rooms were very nice and spacious to accommodate 4 players each. Awesome breakfast, vast variety of hot and cold items. Large and cozy common areas that easily handled our group size. Amazing and friendly staff from the General Manager, Front Desk, Security (who actually kept watch and we're engaging), Hospitality and Room and Food Services. Everyone is friendly, helpful and courteous. Would and will return here next time we return to the SF Bay Area.