Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Needed to extend but they were soldout

Posted May 24, 2017
Comfortable restful thank you very much. Thank you very very very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocono Mountains, Pa

Posted May 22, 2017
Close to shopping and restaurants. Dog friendly with large spaces behind hotel to run off leash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Great place to stay

Posted May 9, 2017
Staff was helpful in my need to check out earlier for an emergency. Thank you for helping make that go smoothly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Got a Virus from the WiFi.

Posted May 5, 2017
Very used feel. Halls smell musky and dimmley lit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night is enough.

Posted May 5, 2017
Security lock was broken off and shades didn't close. Made sleeping rather difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding, CA

Nice hotel close to college...

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The room was large and very comfortable. The breakfast had great options.
Cons: Larger bathroom
Location: It is centrally located to the college and nearby restaurants and shopping. There is a Target within walking distance as well as Starbucks.
My son and I had a one night stay for his soccer tournament. For the price, this was a nice stay in a clean environment. I do wish the bathroom was larger, but the overall room size was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast.
Cons: If the curtain can close. And the air condition is too loud.
The bad is very comfortable. And good choice of breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard

Great Location

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Went for my brothers dance competition and it was close to everything we needed not to mention only 30-45 mins from SF.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good option for longer stays in Hayward

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: The location is fairly central and there are some good restaurants around it in including a great Italian with home cooked food called La Rigatoni.
Cons: The only things that were not quite up to par where the cleanliness of the public areas. More vacuuming and cleaning would be good and the pool area w
This hotel has a nice lobby area with plenty of seating and a good cooked breakfast. The hotel itself is an upgrade on several others I have stayed at in Hayward. The bed was very comfortable with an assortment of different pillow types. Staff were pleasant, but did not go out of their way. Hotel does have a lot of large groups and big group events on the weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Nice hotel very quiet.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
I only stayed one night this time, but they were very nice in, I have a bad back and they gave me a room on the bottom floor thank you.